Reviews

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    easy to use, does what it promises.

    Jellycat

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The softest stuffed animals (and other cute things) around! Makes a fantastic gift- the quirkier the better! but really, just so darn soft and loveable.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Not for the easily offended, but man, is this game fun! snarky as all get out, but a lovely way to spend an evening, even if you can never erase the memory of your father-in-law saying... never mind.

    Bird Buddy

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I cannot explain the joy 3 gebnerations of my family gets when we get a notification from our Bird Buddy! Identifying the birds, capturing photo and videos- this thing is a fantastic gift to yourself or to others.

    Momofuku

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I HEART MOMOFUKU! Im so glad their products are available in so many places and ways, (target, online, etc) ALl the products are delicious and inspiring

    Youth to the People

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Every product is great! The Dream Cleansing Balm is the Bomb! the scent is heavenly, and it leaves my skin clean and moisturized. Caffeine serum- yes please!

    Feedback

    I find the Kale, Green tea and Spinach face wash underwhelming. it smells like hotel face wash, not luxe (or herbal, or anything special) in a way i expect and hope for from this brand.

    Lesser Evil

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    every flavor and product is delicious, and feels virtuous! But the popcorn with sea salt and coconut oil is top ten! so good!

    Ursa Major

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love these products! feel and smell natural, safe and effective!

    Feedback

    wish more products were available in mini or tester formats!

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Delicious! not a bad flavor in the bunch!

    Liquid Death

    Level 3
    Molly MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    My 6 year old is currently obsessed with liquid death. He thinks it is the funniest thing, and he's not wrong! Plus the water tastes good!