Reviews

    GRAV

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The GRAV dugout stands out not only for its great quality and easy opening but also for its ingenious functional features. The addition of a bottom pin for unclogging the bat adds a layer of convenience that enhances the overall user experience. The thoughtful design, combined with the weighty feel and flower supply window, makes it a standout choice for those seeking both form and function in a dugout.

    Breakaway Matcha

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Their matcha quality and taste are impressive. Even as a novice, I found their website to be informative and user-friendly. Admittedly, it is pricey, but it makes sense https://breakawaymatcha.com/pages/why-us Also, can we talk about those handwritten thank-you notes? Such a nice, personal touch. Treating yourself to their matcha is definitely worth the splurge! 🍵🌟

    Our Place

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Our Place pan is aesthetically pleasing and innovative in concept. However, it falls short on quality. After a few uses, the non-stick coating started chipping and the bottom discolored from heat. Despite its good looks and multi-use design, the pan could use better durability and improved materials.

    Hydroflask

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Hydroflask sets the bar impressively high with their insulation technology. It's an experience that's left me not only satisfied, but utterly amazed. I've put my Hydroflask to the test, leaving cold water in it overnight. Astonishingly, the water remained refreshingly chilled the next day. Beyond its insulation marvels, the Hydroflask also boasts a stylish design and robust construction, but it's the performance that steals the show. It's a true hydration hero that keeps the cold in and the warmth out, exactly as it promises.

    BAGGU

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Baggu Bags are stylish and sustainable reusable bags. The convenience they offer is unparalleled; I never leave home without one or two tucked away. They're the perfect companion for impromptu shopping trips, ensuring you're always prepared while minimizing plastic waste. Baggu's range of prints & designs are wide and delightful. From classic to quirky, there's a design for everyone.

    Away

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Away Carry-On is a travel game-changer. It glides with incredible ease, courtesy of its 360-degree spinner wheels, ensuring hassle-free travel. The extensive range of colors and unique collaborations on offer means that there's a design to cater to every aesthetic. The Away Carry-On doesn't just stand out for its aesthetics and convenience, but also for its sturdiness. Its robust hardshell exterior and efficient interior compression system make packing a breeze while ensuring your belongings are well-protected. This carry-on exceeds every expectation I had, from practicality and durability to style and innovative features.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really wanted to like this, but I couldn't get past the taste of it - very off and it made my stomach feel queasy afterwards.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Olaplex is great for my aging, fine hair. I use it in lieu of regular conditioner, and love how they've expanded the line.

    Cushion Lab

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have been using the Deep Sleep pillow and the Pressure Relief seat cushion from Cushion Lab, and I have mixed feelings about both products. While they offer certain benefits, I find that they are both too high for my liking, leading to discomfort and inconvenience. Starting with the Deep Sleep pillow, it falls short of my expectations. When I sleep on my back with this pillow, I often wake up with a sore neck. The height of the pillow pushes my head forward and does not provide adequate support in aligning my neck properly. This has been a recurring issue, and it hampers my overall sleeping experience. Moving on to the Pressure Relief seat cushion, I found the cushion also to be too high for my needs. Instead of providing optimal support, it made me feel like I was sitting on a kids’ booster seat. The elevated height affected my posture and added unnecessary strain to my lower back. It would have been much more beneficial if Cushion Lab offered lower profile versions of their products, as one size does not fit all.

    Oatly

    Level 2
    Marian HLevel 2 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The barista version is my favorite. I use Oatly in everything - coffee, smoothies, recipes!