Reviews

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I liked the Brambleberry Crisp flavor but still want to try the other flavors to really get a full Jeni's experience.

    Brambleberry CrispJeni’s Slendid Ice Cream

    SmartSweets

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    love the concept... but I personally didn't like the chemical taste of these treats. And they ended up getting stuck in my teeth.

    E.l.f

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Elf always does an excellent job at a price point that can't be beaten! From brushes to makeup and even skincare... This brand has a great R&D team that makes effective products affordable so I'm a fan! E.l.f Holy Hydration! Makeup Melting Cleansing Balm is 10/10!!

    E.l.f Holy Hydration! Makeup Melting Cleansing Balm

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I'd categorize this as a cute want but not a mandatory need. Not bad but it's just a yellow smiley face sponge.

    scrub daddy

    Telfar

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    “Not for you but for everyone” has to be the coolest slogan I’ve heard in a long time!! These bags are cute! The impact the brand has had on the fashion industry is astounding! It’s pleather but still cute regardless.

    KraveBeauty

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve tried 3 products from then brand (cleanser, oil cleanser, and serum) and they are all decent products that agree with my skin. Simple is better and Krave beauty proves that. My favorite thing about the brand is the minimal philosophy (press reset on skincare)! I’m not sure if I’ll repurchase everything but I still appreciate the intention behind the brand.

    cleansermoisturizermakeup removerMatcha Hemp Hydrating CleanserGreat Barrier Relief

    Melanin Haircare

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The whole brand is worth trying out since there isn't a single bad product from this brand. The price and quality are what impressed me the most. All the products were suitable for my hair and I enjoyed using them but due to foregoing many steps for a simpler hair care routine I no longer use the products. If you like layering multiple good quality products you would enjoy this brand. Stand out product to me was the oil which can also be used as a body oil.

    Multi-Use Softening Leave In ConditionerAfrican Black Soap Reviving ShampooMulti-Use Pure Oil BlendTwist-Elongating Style Cream

    Ixora Botanical Beauty

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    This donkey milk soap is kinda the best thing to happen. All the things that the brand advertised about the soap are true... gentle, moisturizing, and soothing. Perfect for all skin types but anyone with irritated skin would love the soap!

    Oatmeal Milk & Honey Donkey Milk & Chamomile Soap

    Forvr Mood

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Cuffing Season smells good! I love the luxe packaging and think this would make a great gift for any occasion.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 5
    Amina ZLevel 5 34 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Simply put... this chocolate satisfied my sweet tooth and I would buy it again!

    milk chocolate 32%