Reviews

    Brightland

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Truly high-quality products that consistently impress. Can't ask for more!

    Parachute Home

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Can only vouch for my cloud cotton robe, but I love love love it. Just warm enough, but still breathable, and moisture-wicking for post-shower! A worthy purchase.

    Paula's Choice

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Paula's Choice BHA is a staple for me! So good, and a little goes a long way.

    The Reformation

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Quality pieces (and priced as such) + quality on-site and in-store experiences!

    Necessaire

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I really enjoyed their body wash, but at the end of the day, I didn't enjoy it enough to use it over my Native one ($10 vs. Necessaire's $25). Great stuff that also looks super nice on a shower shelf! Definitely worth a shot :)

    Aesop

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I wish Aesop wasn't so damn good. I am a loyal customer and will likely be for many more years, or at least until another brand comes close! Current favorite: Hwyl !!!

    Le Labo

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I fell into the Santal-33-in-2021 craze. I don't regret it but I am, sadly, past it! It was great for me while it lasted, but unfortunately none of Le Labo's other scents are (currently) appealing to me!

    Everlane

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Will always be an Everlane fan. My favorite: The Alpaca Crew! So so so good.

    SKIMS

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Mega comfy tees that fit well. So soft - recommend!

    Muji

    Level 4
    Mira TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have loved Muji for nearly ten years (there's a huge store in my hometown) for everything under the sun. Pens, home goods, journals, various trinkets... you name it!!! High quality basics at a low price point. Can't beat Muji.