Reviews

  • Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    these are so epic. they work incredibly well. I will not ever be without these.

    Feedback

    none. one of my favorite products in a very long time.


  • Fallen Grape Wine

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The bottle is beautiful and the delivery experience was great. Included a handwritten note which was an awesome touch. Always goes a long way.

    Feedback

    I found the skin contact natural wine a little bitter. Iā€™m admittedly not an expert in natural wine or even wine in general so my review should be taken with a big grain of salt.


  • AVEC

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with AVEC

    Delicious. Guilt free mixers finally.

    Feedback

    bigger cans so i can drink them straight!!


  • Dose

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Really delicious. Not sure if they are making me healthier but they definitely go down easy!

    Feedback

    --


  • Cann

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Invested in Cann

    The best. Incredible product, amazing mission, delicious flavors. Could not recommend these more. The can(n)s are the perfect size for social drinking without the alcohol.

    Feedback

    keep the flavors coming!


  • Cometeer Coffee

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    literally got rid of my coffee grinder and brewing gadgets because this is so simple and delicious. Amazing innovation.

    Feedback

    nothing. These rock.


  • Ruby

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Ruby

    It's impossible to sip a bottle of Ruby. They must be chugged. Your taste buds will not allow you to stop drinking until it is gone.

    Feedback

    maybe partner with an IV company so i can mainline it


  • Lunar

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Awesome flavors for a hard seltzer brand. Finally something that feels authentic, delicious, like the creators cared about the drinking experience. Lunar elevates the hard seltzer experience in a big way.

    Feedback

    got nothing here. kudos to this brand.


  • De La Calle!

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This are shockingly delicious. This bev needs to be more mainstream asap.

    Feedback

    nothing. really amazingly delicious.


  • AIR COMPANY

    Level 3
    Andrew MLevel 3 17 Reviews

    2 years ago

    shockingly smooth. i really dislike vodka but find this totally drinkable and enjoyable. Makes a beautiful gift too. Highly recommend.

    Feedback

    nothing at all