Reviews

    Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Mrs. Meyers Clean Day

    Love the retro packaging and the great scents. I am a fool for products that smell great and Mrs. Meyers delivers every time. The packaging makes me nostalgic for an era that existed before I was born.

    Mutli Surface Everyday CleanerDish SoapHand Soap

    Simplehuman

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Simplehuman

    Their waste baskets look cool and streamlined but are cheaper than other brands. I have one in every bedroom and bathroom in my house.

    Trash can

    Method

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Method

    Good smells, great looks, fab product. I love Method. A huge part of it is how cool their packaging looks. The products are great colors and have nice scents.

    Dippin Dots

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Dippin Dots

    I'm not a huge fan of Dippin Dots. I was intrigued to try them but found the texture offputting and was sad that I didn't just purchase regular ice cream instead. I could see the novelty being fun for kids, but I just wasn't into it.

    Ben & Jerry's

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Ben & Jerry's

    Delicious! I love Ben & Jerry's, especially the peanut butter cup, the Tonight Dough, and all the ones that have a core. I can't have them in the house because they are too tempting, but it is fun to go out for a scoop or two every now and then.

    Impossible Foods

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Impossible Foods

    I enjoy an Impossible burger every now and then. Introduced them to my family a few years ago and they were pretty into it. My brother has a vegan girlfriend who I thought would be excited to have Impossible burgers but she said that she hates anything that tastes like meat. Ah well, I tried!

    pattyground beef

    Blue Apron

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Blue Apron

    The food was pretty good, but I didn't feel like I was saving a ton of time using their meal kits. I couldn't justify the cost and the packaging for something that I only felt so-so about.

    Sun Basket

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Sun Basket

    Sun Basket is great! When both of my in-laws passed away within 6 weeks of each other I really couldn't bring myself to cook. Sun Basket had an amazing array of delicious meal kits and ready-to-eat meals. The ready-to-eat ones were a lifesaver. So many different items, all of which were delicious. Highly recommend!

    Casper

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with Casper

    Casper mattresses are surprisingly comfortable! I visited some friends for a long weekend and slept so well. I will definitely consider buying a Casper mattress myself when it is time to replace my current mattress.

    West Elm

    Level 3
    Mary MLevel 3 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Friends with West Elm

    I was just talking about West Elm with a friend. I've always loved their streamlined and minimalist look. Had a few things from them in the early 2000s but feel like I've aged out of the brand a bit. Still, pretty and high-quality goods for the people!