Reviews

    Bobbi Brown

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve had a set of Bobbi brown brushes for 15 years and they’re still just as good as the day I bought them.

    Beautycounter

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Good, clean products. Not as effective as other options available in the market. Some of the serums made me breakout. Really like their lip color.

    Laura Mercier

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve used LM products for YEARS. Their products are great for people with sensitive, acne prone skin. Provides good coverage without feeling heavy and greasy.

    Tarte

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Tarte’s primer is one of my favorite products. It adds a nice blur and glow and looks beautiful under tinted moisturizer or foundation.

    Skinbetter Science

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It will cost you a small fortune but it’s worth every penny. This stuff works. Stop wasting money on other products and try skin better. You won’t regret it. They also have excellent customer service.

    Laneige

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I use the lip mask nightly and always wake up with my lips feeling smooth and hydrated.

    Ilia

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The shimmer sticks are amazing. They provide the perfect amount of color and glow for a natural, dewy look.

    E.l.f

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    So thick and cakey. Feels like I’m wearing face paint and always breaks me out. If you have sensitive and acne prone skin, keep looking.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Mighty patch dissolves pimples overnight - it’s incredible!

    Lush

    Level 5
    Mandi DLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The body lotion you apply and wash off in the shower smells amazing but leaves a weird feel on my skin.