Reviews

    Fig.1

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    To touch on the positives, I love the packaging and how the outer container is reusable. This product looks so great just sitting on my counter, and the aesthetics make it very appealing. I also think it works well and the texture is very nice and creamy. I did, however, have some issues on the shipping/customer service-side of things--my initial package never arrived, but they did send me a replacement which I really appreciated, but shipping is so slow and it took so long to get the product. I also received an email prior to the arrival that it would include 4 samples of their level 2 product to start using after I finish this one, but I unfortunately did not receive those samples. It was such a small thing that I didn't want to bother having to email customer service again, but I appreciate when a brand sticks to the small details and it seems like some things are getting lost. Due to these small frustrations, I'm not sure if I would buy this product again but I did enjoy the product itself.

    Paradise Squared

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These were okay. They had a lot of coconut taste, which I liked, but the other flavors weren’t too strong and I wasn’t reminded of a blondie or brownie. They also had a slight plastic-y taste to me. They were a nice snack since I had them on hand, but I’m unsure whether or not I would buy them again.

    Candier

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love this candle! At first, the smell wasn’t very noticeable and I was a but disappointed, but the more I used it the stronger the smell! This would make a great gift and looks so cute with the sprinkles.

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This sauce was very convenient and made making dinner quick and easy, especially with the recipe suggestions on the website! I do think the flavor of the coconut cashew sauce I tried was a little mild, but I would be interested in trying the other flavors to see if they’re the same.

    Atmo Home

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This candle looks gorgeous and I love how it’s refillable. The scent is very nice, although I thought it wasn’t strong enough for my liking. My partner said that it’s perfect ans nicely subtle, so it’s probably just my personal preference!

    Partake

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These were okay, especially if you have food allergies. The texture was too dry and the taste seemed kind of off. They weren’t terrible, but they weren’t great. I tried the chocolate chip and lemon flavors and both kind of had a strange aftertaste.

    FabFitFun

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I had a subscription and really loved the variety of products, and that I could choose between some things. The boxes are expensive but for what you get, the price is really great. There were only a few things I received that I didn’t really like, but I just regifted those to someone who would appreciate them more.

    Creature Coffee Co

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’ve tried a few different roasts and really love what I’ve tried! The packaging is so cute, which makes me want to buy their coffee beans more.

    Pacifica

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I have used Pacifica makeup, skincare, and haircare and really love all of their offerings. I like how they use cleaner ingredients and feel gentle on my skin and hair, while still getting the job done. They’re a great healthy budget line of products.

    Jinx

    Level 5
    Maddie SLevel 5 50 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My dogs love Jinx, and I love how they keep adding new products to their lines. They have options for chicken allergies, and their dry food, treats, and toppers all seem very tasty to my pups. I bought some bundles of treats for them for Christmas, which was also a great deal for the amount of treats I got.