Reviews

    Celsius

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Jokingly, I fear a little bit for my health every time I reach for a Celsius due to the caffeine and taurine content but nonetheless, I end up drinking it anyway as a quick energy boost during the day.

    Oishii

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Oishii strawberries definitely embody the saying that fruit is nature's candy! These berries are much more than your average grocery store fruit. They're delightfully ripe and fragrant, reminiscent of fruit you would find in East Asia that has been ripened to perfection in greenhouses. Additionally, I was pleasantly surprised to find that Yakitori Torishin, a famed Michelin starred (2012-2018) restaurant in NYC, served Oishii berries as part of their omakase dessert course! The product is quite expensive though so it's definitely a treat for a special occasion. I probably wouldn't purchase more than once a year.

    Papier

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I'm a sucker for beautiful stationery that elevates the everyday and makes even writing to do lists feel like a special experience. Papier's undated daily planner is my new favorite life organization tool for 2024, so much so that I already purchased 2 more of the daily planners to cover me for the rest of the year!! ⭐️Features: - first several pages of goal setting exercises - spans 16 weeks, with a goal reflection exercise every 4 weeks - weekly layout page with plenty of space for making lists, jotting down events, and even space to plan your meals for the week. I've been really utilizing the habit tracker part of the spread. - BY FAR my favorite feature is the daily page layout (see second pic), which has a space to time block your day. I've been able to find little blocks of time to do something productive instead of just browsing the internet mindlessly LOVE the cover design, it's like a ray of sunshine sitting on my desk 💖☀️

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    As an oatmeal lover, I was really excited to try this product. I was also really drawn in by the graphic design and brand feel. However, the product was, in my opinion, kinda tasteless and didn't look visually appealing when I opened it.

    Framebridge

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Very seamless customer experience on the website to pick out a frame that fits your needs. I am really impressed by the quality too and how it compares with other professional framing services. However, for more casual posters/art works that aren't as valuable, I'm more inclined to buy non-custom options or order a less expensive custom option from Etsy.

    Cocofloss

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I first encountered this dental floss at my dentist's office - definitely an elevated product compared to most flosses you'll find on the shelf at Target and other big box stores! High price point does pose a barrier to buying this often. Otherwise a great product!

    Lunar

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My favorite Asian-inspired hard seltzer! Love the lychee flavor - it's delicious, light, and fruity without having that metallic aftertaste. I also really love the founders' story and mission to bring more Asian childhood flavors onto shelves. Really like the branding too.

    Smooj

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    THIS IS SO GOOD. I didnt know what to expect as I have never had an hard sparkling smoothie in a can before. Bought the strawberry banana flavor at Whole Foods and it was amazing. Creamy, fruity, flavorful, with just the right amount of effervescence. It is on the pricier side as far as RTDs go though at around $18 for 4 cans but I think it's worth the money.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My go-to hydration fix! I love the pina colada flavor. Usually, other hydration mixes make my stomach hurt, presumably due to the artificial sweeteners but I have no problems with this one. One downside is that it is more expensive per stick than competitors but I think it's worth the extra money.

    Boxed Water is Better

    Level 3
    Lydia KLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Nothing special, just water that isn't any better tasting than tap water. Their sustainable mission is commendable though.