Reviews

    Beauty of Joseon

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Stop what you are doing. Don’t read another review. BUY THE SUNSCREEN. I have dry-ish skin and I LOVE how it makes my skin look and feel. It’s ruined all other sunscreens for me.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great shoes that last a LooOooong time. Break-in period can be tough but it’s worth it. Love that the brand is staying fresh with new designs & collabs.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It’s good chili crisp, but I think a bit overhyped. You can get great sichuan chili crisp at a local market for a fraction of the price.

    Poppi

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Wasn’t a fan of the flavor, tasted artificial to me.

    DedCool

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Milk scent is incredible, everyone asks me about it and loves the scent. That said, I feel like when I purchased the bottle, the scent was not as strong or long lasting as the scent sample pack I had previously bought.

    Solawave

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Feels a little low quality & gimmicky for the price. Not sure if it really works given the amount of time you need red light exposure (10 min/day) for it to be effective. Vibration + heating elements are weak.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    LOOOOOOVE the dark chocolate + vintage packaging. Wish they had more fun flavors with a dark chocolate base, not a fan of milk chocolate.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Pros: objectively makes my hair silky smooth! Cons: It’s really expensive for the amount of product you get, and I can’t help but think the chemicals in the product (mostly because of the smell?) are slowly killing me.

    Billie

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Good quality and nice design for a women’s razor, I like the convenient shower holder that comes with it. I feel like men’s razors still give a closer shave, so likely will go back to using those.

    H2OPS

    Level 2
    Lolo RLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Incredible hoppy water! Much hoppier than other competitive hop eaters and a great alcohol alternative: no calories, sweeteners, etc. Just hops and sparkling water, and really good flavor.