Reviews

Girlfriend Collective

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

I reach for my athleticwear from GF Collective more than any other comparable brand on the market I've bought. Their items are soft and durable. Their items are compressive, yet never restrictive.

Cool look & feelAthleisureLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

SALT & STONE

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

These products are carefully formulated and it shows. Best natural deodorant I've used.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆSmells amazingSustainable products
Useful review?

Tรกche

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

It's really the tastiest plant-based milk I've tried. The delicate marriage of taste & nutrition? Sign me up! I tell everyone I know who is searching for a solid plant-based milk to try out Tรกche, it's just that good.

Feedback

Wish I could find this milk in more of my local grocery stores!

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

KraveBeauty

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

I've been using the Matcha Hemp Hydrating Cleanser on and off for years. No matter how many times I try to venture out and try a new cleanser, I always end up returning to this one. My face feels amazing after using this and it's a fantastic price point for the product itself.

High qualityCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Fishwife

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

I was skeptical, but Fishwife really is the best tinned fish out there. The flavors are bright, fresh, and all-in-all lovely.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Ghia

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

It's not a successful grocery trip unless I make it back home with multiple cans of Ghia spritz. I really admire this brand, from its packaging, taste, reason for being, and commitment to self-awareness and innovation.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Tony's Chocolonely

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

Good chocolate with a mission I can stand behind.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Graza

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

I used to spend forever staring down Olive Oil options in the aisle - googling ingredients and comparing costs - up until I started using Graza. To be honest, prior to Graza, I had never seen an olive oil brand make a distinction between the oil you use to dress your salad ("eating") and the one you use right on your skillet ("heating").

Feedback

Squeeze Bottle olive oil? Genius! However, single-use products (even when recyclable) are never ideal or the answer in this world of consumerism, so hoping (and hopeful) to see Graza thinks of solutions to offer to their customers.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

What cleaning product on the market compares to the Scrub Daddy? It really is the best. High-performance indeed and cute to boot!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Laura-Lee W
11 Reviews
2 months ago

Experience

Supergoop has never done me wrong. I started using their Unseen Screen in 2019 and haven't looked back. It was the first sunscreen I'd ever used that left absolutely no white cast on my skin. The texture is amazing and leaves my skin feeling dewy and soft.

Cool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?