Reviews

  • hanni

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    14 days ago

    Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

    This review is for the Water Balm only as I haven't tried the other products in their lineup. I think the idea behind it is great, the packaging is gorgeous, and it's really convenient as something you can throw in your bag for a trip or quick moisture boost mid-day or post-shower. I really enjoy the effortless spray application, and the scent is pretty (kind of floral, slightly spicy, and a little powdery). I don't know if I have skin as dry as the Mojave Desert or what, but I found that this didn't deliver for me on the level of moisture it was claiming to provide. I found that I had to spray a lot of it on my legs to really get them hydrated and even then, I found I needed a bit more from another moisturizer after. I now just use this to hydrate my arms & chest as I think it works well there where the skin is a little softer and thinner. I'd consider this more of a lightweight serum but not comparable to a body lotion, personally.

    hanni water balm

  • Floof

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    14 days ago

    Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

    I was really excited to try out this product for my little dog as I just ran out of her other shampoo, and I loved the idea of having a conditioner to pair one with which doesn't seem very common. She's a mini poodle/schnauzer and her fur is pretty thick and fluffy, so I love making sure it's as soft as it is clean come bath time. Like other's said, it's pretty mild on the lathering aspect, but it doesn't mean that a product is any worse. I didn't mind it as I found that the product itself worked well, and didn't irritate her skin. The packaging itself looks gorgeous and I often forget that it's for my dog and not me when I see it in my shower! The only critical feedback I'd provide is that I wish the pump dispersed more product. The shampoo came out much easier than the conditioner, and I found myself having to really work at trying to get enough out to cover a lot of area. Aside from this, I think it's a great option for doggy bath time.

    Shampoo and Conditioner

  • Omsom

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I was gifted a variety pack of these cooking kits by my friend and loved everything I tried!! These are so wonderful and love that they provide recipes to make something more akin to the traditional meal you'd find this flavor, or gives you the option to adapt to your protein of choice. These are great to have on hand for a quick & delicious meal.


  • Outdoor Voices

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I truly have loved this brand since day one. I'm a regular runner and for some reason, their bras just fit and support me better than anything I've ever gotten before. Same with their leggings. I've collected a whole wardrobe of their products over the years and I wear them both casually and for working out. Their brand, mission, and styles all resonate with me and I have so much fun shopping both in-store and online. Their new rewards program is cool too!


  • Made In

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    When I last moved states and finally decided to throw out my cheap old pans that were well past their prime, I decided to invest in a good set of cookware. With all of the new cookware companies coming into popularity a couple of years ago, I wanted to make sure I was going to get something reliable and well worth my money, but still somewhat attractive and functional. I've had my MadeIn pans for at least 3 years now, and they work just as well as the first day I got them (compared to a certain trendy pan I have as well which I barely even reach for now). Everything I've gotten has been high quality and I'd recommend them to anyone!


  • Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I picked up a pack of these on a whim and immediately became obsessed. I'm a passive seltzer drinker and not a fan of La Croix, but the sparkling mango flavor of these won me over tenfold. They taste so smooth for a sparkling water, ACTUALLY have flavor, and are just fun to hold. My only gripe is they can be a bit expensive, but I love knowing I at least have some in my fridge at any time.


  • Touchland

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These cute little hand sanitizers are great! I've had the unscented one in my bag for a while and it's the one hand sanitizer I've actually used up completely. I really enjoy how it doesn't feel sticky at all, dries down fast, and make my hands feel soft. These are worth the money and last for a long time. I also love how there's no cap to fumble with and you just push a tab to spray and you're done!


  • Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    MY FAVORITE ICE CREAM!! I’ve been lucky enough to live close to one of their scoop shops for a few years and never turn down a chance to go. Their flavors are so well balanced, creative, and absolutely delicious. Love that they have a good mix of flavors for both bold and classic palettes at any time. Highly recommend.


  • Crown Affair

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Everything I’ve tried from Crown Affair has been great! I have really fine, thin, color treated hair and their products really work well for it - especially The Oil. I’ve never had much luck finding hair oil that won’t weigh my hair down or make it greasy and this does the trick for smooth strands every time. I use the conditioner, scalp scrub and leave in treatment and they’re all wonderful. High end products that truly deliver for what they promise… and the smell of everything is DIVINE. Can’t wait to try the hair fragrance!


  • BAGGU

    Level 1
    Lizzy WLevel 1 12 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I LOVE THIS BRAND!! Their signature shopper bag is so strong and holds so much more than you’d expect. I have other things from them like purses, pouches, and towels and everything is so well made and adorable. I am obsessed.