Reviews

    Uniqlo

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love their crew t-shirts they are essential and great quality. I wear and wash them a lot and have not lost the quality or color

    Seven:Thirty

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Overal, I think it was a great cream cleanser (I do favor gentle cleansers over anything else)- after use, I feel like I still needed to cleanse again, the consistency might be too thick for my skin, or I may have used too much product, I don't know. I'd be interested in testing their other products like serums/moisturizers as I feel like they'd be rich and good for the skin and all the good reviews. On the price point, having felt no different than when I use my gentle cleanser by La Roche-Posay for a fraction of the price- I don't think I'd get this cleanser again. Love that the packaging is sustainable and makes it easy to get every single drop out of it.

    Heyday Canning Company

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Delicious, doesn't taste like it comes from a can at all.

    AVEC

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried their Jalapeno/Blood Orange because it was the only one available at the store, I definitely would have gone for another one of their flavors. However, I must say even for a combination I didn't think was gonna work, it was delicious! With and without alcohol. I like that they are low on sugar but don't taste gross, they definitely don't over sweeten it.

    Everyday Dose

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I liked the taste of this better than MUD/WTR but the smell was really icky. I like that they use full fruit mushrooms and it has coffee extract for that extra bump but overall it’s too expensive for what it is, I was subscribed for a few months and really felt no different than when I was drinking coffee.

    MUD\WTR

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The flavor is meh at best, I didn’t really get the benefits from the adaptogens, definitely not a replacement for coffee as I still needed coffee to get started. And I had a subscription for a couple months. Not worth the money. After I learned that MUD/WTR doesn’t use the fruit mushrooms bug the “roots” that grow in the grain they grow the mushrooms with I switched to everyday dose, and I liked that way better. Taste wise and everything.

    Equitea

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love the flavor and I felt the benefits of the adaptogens from the first try! The black tea lemonade gives you the energy and the focus you need without the negative side effects from coffee, it’s a great replacement. I’ve tried a couple of “mushroom coffee” brands and never felt any different. These teas are a different story.

    Taika

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like that it’s low on sugar and it has adaptogens. But I did not enjoy the texture or the flavor. I tried the macadamia latte and it felt like I was drinking a coffee made by Yoo-Hoo.

    Ettitude

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I find these to be overpriced and not durable at all.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 4
    Liz RLevel 4 23 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Their gentle cleanser is the best in the market. I won't use anything else and I love they have a travel version of it <3