Reviews

    Crocs

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love my crocs but the price kinda crazy for what they are. Like I didnt even know they have non-slip clogs that are super comfortable but for around 80-120$ is insane for any pair of crocs. But I am very supportive of the brand as they continue to collab with everyone. Ex. demon slayer, shrek, salehe bembury, mischief

    Abercrombie & Fitch

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It's crazy how the brand has flipped I used to go there as a kid for cheap clothes. But now a hoodie is over 100$ but I'm very happy with the quality changes because the hoodies no longer have the huge branding like it used to but more minimalistic.

    Essential hoodie

    Skull Candy

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Worth the investment for the skull candy crusher evo x's they have some insane bass that litterally shakes your head. I have used it for the gym for a little over a year and cant go back to regular headphones.

    Crusher Evo X

    Paula's Choice

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Paula's choice BHA salicylic acid exfoliator is a staple and has helped me remove a lot of my acne. I didn't believe the hype on tiktok until a friend confirmed it so I purchased it from the US. I'm happy to hear that its now in Canadian stores. I will continue to use this forever.

    BHA

    Gymshark

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I personally enjoy my Gymshark clothing but I find the price to be very expensive for what you get as it comes in similar bags to what Shein offers and has started thread falling out from the shorts I received.

    shorts

    Adidas

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    They always have very good sales going on and I was able to pick up a pair of ultraboost for 60$ in a color I wanted. Love those to death as well as my yeezy slides and cloud comfort slides. They totally changed my perspective of comfortable footwear. I have not found anything close to the comfort they provide I had my whole family in slides and have 3 pairs myself

    Nike

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Nike apparel is a staple in street culture and I cant see them ever not being in it. I love that they're always coming out with new things but I do find the price being quite crazy recently as the quality of their items sometimes are hit or miss. Will continue to buy their items though!

    air force 1Nike Tech Fleece

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I thought their mission was super awesome when I first encountered them at a festival. They were handing out free drink packs to help keep people hydrated because we were in 30 degree Celsius heat. Love the mission of it and very easy to use.

    Hydration Multiplier

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Ordinary Is amazing they have really good quality and affordable skincare. I've been a customer of they 'res for a few years and keep coming back because of the cost/quality.

    glycolic acidNiacinimide

    Uniqlo

    Level 1
    Justin NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Quality and price for uniqlo is amazing I've personally had their stuff for years and even shirts I've worn millions of times are still so soft. It's incredible and definitely an easy dumb reach if your looking for something with good quality and price range

    Jacket Airism Oversized T shirtGraphic Tees