Reviews

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love this brand! I know I can count on it to not cause any issues with my skin, I've tried a handful of products and they're all fantastic. I enjoy the sunscreen and moisturizers the most since they aren't greasy like most are.

    Jack Black Skincare

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I can't speak for other products, and I know it's made for men, but the intense therapy lip balm is the BEST balm on the market. Price point is fantastic, flavors are great since they're meant to be more neutral/for men, and the tubes go a long way. I usually like to buy the two pack with mint and pineapple mint when they're out!

    Kylie Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Products are def hit or miss! I do enjoy the highlighters and blushes a bit more than the iconic lip kits. I have some of the eyeshadow palettes and find they are kind of streaky and a lot of fallout but can still be blended if you try.. I think everything had potential to be good but formulas need to be changed still.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I LOVE these!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. These are the best sponge to ever hit shelves and I try to keep a supply of them in my house. I've used them in my kitchen as well as my bathroom and they're great for all types of cleaning, not just for dishes. Love the options for different colors and shapes too! The halloween ones are super fun and make cleaning a little more fun as well!

    FabFitFun

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As far as subscription boxes go, I do tend to prefer FFF over the rest but think they're really hit or miss on getting great options in for members to pick/receive. I've seen boxes contain things that I couldn't make choices on or wanted it ALL, but I've also seen some contain repeats or products that most likely don't sell well.. From time to time I'll def still sign up for FFF but I wouldn't get the annual again. They do have great customer service at least if anything is wrong with your box.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    As an adult I rarely get acne any more but when I do? Immediately throw one of these on and it sucks out the bad stuff overnight!! I've used the original and the invisible and love both. I like having the option to hide that I have one on if it's on during the day. These work so fast and more efficient than other products I've tried for adult acne. I would say all ages would benefit from these!

    Essie

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    When I need to turn to regular polish instead of gel, I really enjoy Essie products. The price is on par with other brands but I find that Essie most times has a wider color range in store. Application is great, and personally, I enjoy the bottle being square as opposed to the usual round polish bottle.

    OLIPOP

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've tried a couple flavors of OLIPOP and while some are good, they are VERY hit or miss. I love the idea of being able to drink a pop alternative that contains good things but they aren't consistent enough for me. I did enjoy the Classic Root Beer flavor the most and found it tasted the most like a pop and didn't have as much an aftertaste. Ultimately I do think these could be great but for now they're not my favorite. I would try other flavors in the future if they were more accessible to give it another chance.

    Banza

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I'm always looking for "healthier" options or alternatives and Banza always came up! I've tried a couple different pasta shapes from them and really enjoy the rotini for pasta salads! I like that I don't feel as bloated after enjoying since it's gluten-free and it doesn't taste any different than regular pasta. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to eat healthier or that needs gluten-free options! It does feel that there are less in the box than regular pasta so that would be my only complaint but I still find that I can get enough out of the box for several meals as intended.

    Crocs

    Level 1
    Breanna NLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I purchased a pair of classic clogs, and they've been awesome! They are much more comfortable than throwing on a pair of flip flops and have become my go to errand shoes. I like the versatility with the strap and the option to decorate them how I want!