Reviews

4 claps received

McConnell's Fine Ice Creams

4 days ago
5/5

Experience

One of the all time best ice creams! I always judge an ice cream brand by their vanilla, and McConnellโ€™s has the ULTIMATE vanilla ice cream. You HAVE to try it.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Harry's

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

Harry's new line of body washes are incredible. The best scents and textures. I have 3 of them in the shower at all times for different moods and vibes. If they put these fragrances in candles, I'd buy them.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSmells amazingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Drunk Elephant

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

I swear by the drunk elephant retinol cream and the protini polypeptide moisturizer. I've been using the moisturizer for 5 years and the retinol cream for 1 year. Nothing better for my skin needs. Overall the brand is super clean and I highly recommend looking into which of their products are best for your skincare needs and goals.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Harmless Harvest

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

The only coconut water I actually enjoy. I love this stuff so much. Very hydrating and delicious.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Partake

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

Delicious, crunchy, fun, and safe for everyone to enjoy. Love the founder story and brand mission, and rooting for Partake to take over shelves everywhere. ๐Ÿ™Œ

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

OLAPLEX

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

Clean, simple, effective. What's not to love? Products works great on my regular dark hair, and perfect options for when I go platinum too.

Feedback

Conditioner is tricky to squeeze out at times, but not impossible. Could be improved, but not the end of the world. I still use it.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Useful review?

De Soi

3 months ago
3/5

Experience

Of the 3 flavors I tried, Purple Lune was the best.

Cool look & feelHas no effect ๐Ÿคท
Useful review?

Sโ€™well

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

No better reusable bottle than a s'well bottle. 10/10.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Kiva

3 months ago
5/5

Experience

My fav THC gummies. The watermelon flavor is the best, followed by the limited edition blood orange halloween flavor. Kinda wish they made non THC versions so I can eat more of them. Aside from flavor, they work as intended.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellLuxury
Useful review?

Spindrift

3 months ago
2/5

Experience

I wanted to like these, but the flavors are just not quite what I expect them to be. My friends seem to love them though, so give them a try.

Useful review?