Reviews

    Futurewise

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm new to slugging and loving it. The product leaves me glowing in the morning. Great packaging, quick shipping, love the lightweight container.

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Honestly I am so obsessed with these. They remind me of an amazing donut-calzone type thing I tried in Milan that blew my mind. The perfect amount of sweet and savory, so easy to make, such a nice treat to keep on hand.

    Starface

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the blue Sal-acid stars. When I feel a blemish coming on, it can nip it in the bud right away. The carrying cases are great to keep them handy and have a little mirror on the go. Love that Starface has normalized taking care of your skin and wearing patches in public in a fun way.

    Dieux Skin

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Dieux has had such a great effect on my skin. As someone with slightly sensitive skin, it's perfect and non-irritating, and when I use both deliverance and instant angel in the evening I wake up truly glowing. Love all the steps that the brand has taken to be conscious of packaging, waste, and the environment in general.

    Oishii

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Oishii berries are the best! Perfect scent, texture, and flavor, compared to your everyday strawberries in the store. Love the Japanese ritual of fruit being a celebratory gift that should be appreciated and savored, and they've nailed that.

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love Magic Spoon! Combining the peanut butter and chocolate flavors is my go-to. I get it for myself occasionally, or I send it to my nieces on special occasions, or when they have deals. Definitely a little pricy for day to day compared to other cereals, but with all the benefits I think it's worth it.

    Brightland

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Such amazing products!! And I absolutely love the pour spouts — they have a weighted cover and pour the perfect amount so you can really drizzle to your hearts desire. Great on everything from savory dishes to ice cream… And really great seasonal / flavored oils as well. Really love everything they make, and it looks so great on the kitchen counter.

    Vacation

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the classic sunscreen and the Chardonnay oil. I always wondered why modern sunscreens didn't embrace the amazing look of vintage brands. Smells like memories of the beach. Love it!

    PYM

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Amino Acid and adaptogen infused "mood chews" to manage stress and anxiety, help focus, and generally make you feel like the best version of yourself — and wow do these work. I've turned several friends on to PYM after 2 little chews provided some much needed calm in moments of stress. I find them great before a social engagement, diving into a big project, or any time I feel a little more tightly wound than I'd like to be.

    Feedback

    The tins don't provide the best seal, so the chews can dry out if not consumed quickly. I store all my tins in a sealed plastic bag.

    Dirty Labs

    Level 1
    Leslie KLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The first environmentally friendly laundry care line I've tried that actually works! The packaging is both sustainable and beautiful enough to be displayed in my laundry room, the Magnolia Bergamot Cedar scent is amazing, and the Bio Enzyme Laundry Booster works wonders on tough stains. Truly the future of laundry.