Reviews

    Fishwife

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    10 days ago

    These tinned fish are soooo good! I bought the 2023 Big Fish Pack so I could try a bunch of different flavors. The fish holds up over time and tastes so premium. The one thing I'll add is that it's pretty expensive for tinned fish, and there are still great brands at my local grocery store that I would purchase for more regular tinned fish consumption. This is a great special occasion snack!

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    10 days ago

    This is a great beauty brand! I bought the MakeWaves Lengthening + Volumizing Mascara and SunnyDays SPF 30 Tinted Sunscreen. The mascara goes on smooth and makes my lashes look thick, but it gets chunky pretty quickly on the spoolie. I also like the tinted sunscreen for the very light coverage it gives me!

    SunnyDays SPF 30 Tinted Sunscreen FoundationMakeWaves Mascara

    Omsom

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    10 days ago

    One word: yum!! I bought the saucy noodle sampler, and they are so easy to make and all so tasty. The spicy flavors could be spicier, but I am a lover of food that burns my mouth. I liked to customize the noodles with different proteins, green onions, and sesame seeds to mix them up.

    Saucy Noodle Sampler

    Hey Harper

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    10 days ago

    I love this jewelry brand! I've had a few of their necklaces for over two years, one I wear daily. They don't tarnish, are easily adjustable, and hold up. One thing I don't like is the chain length that hangs in the back... it's a little irritating because of how long mine are, but it was easy to remove with some pliers once I found the length I liked the most.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    25 days ago

    I'm obsessed with the Mini Pore Diffusing Primer. It's the best primer I've ever used! I want to try more products because it really impressed me.

    Mini Pore Diffusing Primer

    SmartSweets

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Honestly, I wasn't very impressed. The caramels tasted terrible, and the gummies were too chewy and severely stuck in my teeth. The gummy flavors were nice (I really liked the sourmelon bites), but it wasn't worth the effort because I couldn't chew through them quickly.

    Red twistsSweet FishSour Blast BuddiesSourmelon bitesCaramelspeach rings

    Laneige

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The packaging is pretty terrible: bulky but not filled with the product. However, I am obsessed with the Water Bank Cream. It's my daily moisturizer—I wish it weren't so expensive for how much you get!

    Water bank cream

    Lulus

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This is my go-to spot for wedding guest dresses! I love that it's affordable, quickly ships, and has a good return policy. Sometimes sizing is off, the piece doesn't work with my body type, or the material is really thin... but you get what you paid for too.

    Levi’s

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love Levi's for denim! I'm still a skinny jeans girl, and the 721 High-Rise Skinny is one of the best on the market. The material is thick, and I don't feel like it will damage or tear easily. I've had my most recent pair for over a year, and while a little faded, the color is still pretty and vibrant.

    721

    Ruggable

    Level 5
    Leah GLevel 5 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Like other reviewers, I'm disappointed with how thin my Ruggable is. I really love the design, and it was quick to ship, but their return policy isn't that great. Do I have to pay a restocking fee if I want to return the rug? That doesn't seem right.