Reviews

    HighKey

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    For a Keto cookie, I wasn't sure what to expect... but honestly HighKey is a great brand!! They taste great and have a large variety of other items that are just as good. You can't taste the missing extra sugar and carbs, which is great when I want to be healthy yet have a sweet treat!

    Pop & Bottle

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    LOVE!!! The items from this woman owned brand are GREAT!!! The aesthetic of these products are the cutest ever and the taste is also fantastic! Obsessed!!!

    Nugget Comfort

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    As a nanny, the Nugget is one of the best products out there!! No more old blanket and scratchy couch forts, Nugget all the way!! There are endless possibilities of how you can build these and they keep the kids (and adults) busy for hours!! Not to mention they are so comfy!!

    Fabletics

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    As a gal who loves to have a cute fit in the gym, Fabletics is definitely a go-to brand for me! Every item I have worn is comfortable, high-quality and supportive in all the right places!

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The Ordinary is one of my favorite skin care brands!! I have been using their serums and moisturizer for years and love how cheap the products are for how great they work! I just got the lash and brown growth serum and have been obsessed with the results!!

    Summer Fridays

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    10/10 products across the board!! When I first saw this brand, I was hesitant because of the price point, but quickly realized they are hands down one of the best skincare brands!! Not to mention they are cruelty-free and vegan!!

    amika

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Amika has the best hair care products around!! Not to mention the absolute cutest packaging!! The fragrance is great and makes my hair a 10/10 every time!!

    Lululemon

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love their products for the gym and everything in between. I wish the prices were a bit more reasonable.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    A great thing to always have on hand! Only thing I would say is I have more success when I pop the zit or pimple first, which I know you aren't supposed to do!

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 3
    Lauren ELevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    LOVE THIS GAME!! It makes me laugh and cry all at once!!