Reviews

    Blissy

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I received the pillowcase as a gift and not even a year later, the zipper is coming off and fraying. Despite following washing and drying instructions, it still looks like a ratty pillowcase that is 20 years old.

    Ouai

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I've really enjoyed my Detangling and Frizz Fighting Leave In Conditioner. It definitely helps when brushing out my fine, wet hair. I've noticed that my hair feels shinier and softer on the days I use it. The only downside is that the fragrance is STRONG.

    drTung’s

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I seriously cannot live without this floss. Although expensive, it is worth the price. The thicker strand expands and cleans between your teeth amazingly and it feels high quality versus the cheap plastic floss.

    R+Co

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    My hairstylist used R+Co on my hair last year and I decided I would try it at home. I have been using it for about 6 months and here are my honest thoughts: Television Shampoo: The smell is very intense and overpowering, but it lathers well. I found it feels like it strips my hair of all the oils, which for my fine hair leaves it feeling dry. Television Conditioner: The smell is also very overpowering. The conditioner, to me, is better than the shampoo and leaves the hair feels smoother and softer than the shampoo. High Dive Moisture + Shine Creme: This also has a very strong smell. I think this is meant to be more of am upkeep leave-in conditioner rather than a deep conditioner. It was nice, but not memorable. Overall, I think these products are a bit overpriced and not great for people who are sensitive to strong fragrance.

    Frama

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    The soap and perfume smell amazing. They are both herbal and balanced.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I really like the sports bras, although I found they stretch out a bit over time. I unfortunately did not like the leggings. They would slide down when exercising and I would have to continuously pull them back up.

    Muji

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Best travel containers, kitchen wares, and stationery (and also affordable). Their furniture and clothing is nice too!

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    The Cicapair Color Correcting Treatment SPF 30 is the only cream that properly covers my rosacea. I love how the product has a slight tint to it which both covers, moisturizes, and protects your skin.

    Norda Run

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great quality walking/running shoes with a Vibram sole. The whole shoe is very light and the top of the shoe is especially breathable. In my experience, these shoes do not fit true-to-size and I had to size up a 1/2 size. These shoes are quite expensive, but will hopefully last the 700km they mention on their site.

    Nuun

    Level 2
    Kirsty DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are the best I've tried so far! The stevia is very subtle–usually I can't drink anything with stevia. I usually go for the tri-berry, strawberry lemonade, or grape flavor.