Reviews

    Canopy

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great design, and I wish the company could invent a version without disposable filters - filter less or built in filtration. Love that it is dishwasher friendly and can be easily cleaned.

    Bedside Humidifier

    Five Mountains

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    It is not easy to create a fresh batch of jasmine pearl or chamomile tea. Five mountains comes the closest to it and their packaging ensures it stays as earthy fresh as possible.

    Laurel

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The Citrus Spice Lip Treatment has a mesmerizing scent that doesn't diminish over time. The texture is organic so it does not stay on forever and that is alright. That is quality. My only wish is for a slightly different application method as an option.

    Supracor

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    After trying every type of exfoliating mitt out there, I am confident saying this is the one. My skin is sensitive, and my nose even more so. The Supracor Stimulite is the only mitt that exfoliates magically, stays clean, dry, and does not let up on quality over time and continued use.

    JadenMoon Natural Soaps & Skincare

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The quality and scent are so good that I look forward to moisturizing my partner's hair for hours on a weeknight. The natural formula and scent is clearly made with intentional passion that transports you to a space of peace and calm, whenever you are.

    Moon Valley Organics

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Hands down, this is a body care line to stick with. For sensitive skin, eczema, psoriasis, and sustainability, it soothes and cleanses in a way that I imagine our ancestors would hope we would. My only wish is for more variation!

    Osmo

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    My nephews and nieces love this interactive learning game. The mix of safe accessories, some academic screen time and tactile touch with pleasant sounds makes it a great after-school activity for young bright minds while grownups are making dinner or after homework for one or more kids at a time! There are many different skills available to choose from from art to coding. It is compatible with Apple or Amazon tablets that make the sliding scale on affordability accessible. My only wish is for there to be more language and art options, if they are not already in the works!

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Buying these ethical socks meant making gift-giving easy, it made laundry more fun, walking indoors and outdoors incredibly comfortable on hardwood, walks, or hikes, but most of all-giving back to the community. My only wish is for the versatile designs in the no-shows to come back. It's limited to three solid colors generally and I only wear heels.

    Honey Mama's

    Level 1
    Khaleh JLevel 1 9 Reviews

    9 months ago

    The package told me it was made with love and care, and the taste made me feel as though I entered a health-conscious grandma's kitchen for a sweet snack. Tahini and orange filled my flavor palette. Waiting in anticipation to try more flavors.