Reviews

    (MALIN+GOETZ)

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    the scents are aaaaamazing. unique and memorable but not too kitschy.

    Saltair

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    i got drawn in with the packaging but overall was disappointed. the scent is nice and isn’t too overpowering but the shampoo is extremely stripping to where my hair is left frizzy and almost squeaky.

    Necessaire

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    i really love how the body wash doesn’t leave my body feel stripped of oils after a shower. the eucalyptus scent is really nice but doesn’t linger much longer after the shower. the hand cream is really great. super moisturizing and absorbs right away so you’re not left with a sticky feeling

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    definitely feel more hydrated after a single pack. i appreciate the variety of flavors they offer too! just wish it was a little less sweet

    Parade

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    these are the only underwear i’ll buy!! they’re so comfortable and cute. they feel like a treat but are so affordable especially for quality this great

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    these blushes have been amazing! i love the range of colors and the pigment is so rich and buildable. i love the versatility of being able to use it for my lips too

    Siete Foods

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    the churro chips have become my favorite late night snack that i don’t have to feel guilty about. they’re so easy to crush a whole bag but with ingredients this good you will still feel great

    amika

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    the hair mask and dry shampoo have gone viral for a reason! these two products have changed my hair so much leaving it healthy and giving it so much volume

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    i’ve repurchased both the setting powder and lip stain twice already. obsessed!!

    Mejuri

    Level 5
    Kaylie MLevel 5 39 Reviews

    7 months ago

    i’ve been a loyal mejuri fan for years. i love the affordability of jewelry this quality that lasts so long. there’s such a good range of designs