Reviews

    Bundle x Joy

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Bundle x Joy

    I got the Glowing Skin x Coat supplements and all flavors of their Superfood Jerky Bars and my dog loves all of it! After about a week of giving her the supplements, I noticed a significant improvement in her coat health! She loves the flavors of their Jerky bars and gets so excited when she hears me get the bag! They're easy to break apart making them perfect for training! I also love their mission and how they're always giving back!

    Fetch & Roll

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    I got Fetch & Roll's Cooling Flo Tank for my dog and it is the cutest thing ever! They have a bunch of sizes so you can get the perfect fit for your dog. I have a Belgian Malinois and hers fits perfectly! I love the cooling and UV-blocking benefits it provides. It's also made of recycled materials!

    Stella & Chewy

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    My dog LOVES their Raw Coated Biscuits! I love that their healthy and made of all natural ingredients!

    Chewy

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love the variety of products that Chewy offers and their regular discounts and deals. However, I can't order from them now that I live in PR. Hoping they expand to include more shipping locations soon!

    Munchkin

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've always loved using Munchkin cups. Whether using sippy cups or regular cups I love the quality. A plus with Munchkin sippy cups is I have never had any issues with them leaking!!! And the regular cups are of such good quality they last a long time. Definitely recommend!

    Lesure

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Lesure

    We got the Waterproof Bed with Orthopedic Egg Crate Foam from Lesure and it is by far the best dog bed we've ever used! It's super comfortable and the XL is the perfect size for my Belgian Malinois. I love that it's waterproof so it's easy to wipe drool off. Dog hair also doesn't stick to it so super easy to keep clean. My dog loves to chew through her beds but hasn't been able to tear through this one!

    ZippyPaws

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    My dog is OBSESSED with her ZippyPaws toys! She loves plush toys but I've never been able to find plushies that withstand her chew until I found ZippyPaws! They're super durable, easy to clean, affordable, and cute! Definitely check ZippyPaws out if you have a heavy-chewer that loves plush toys!

    HandsOn Gloves

    Level 1
    Anais FLevel 1 8 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from HandsOn Gloves

    The HandsOn grooming gloves have been an absolute game-changer when it comes to shedding season! My dog sheds so much hair but hates to be brushed by traditional grooming tools. However, she will sit calmly sit while I groom her with these gloves! They fit my hands perfectly and are even great for bathtime! Every owner of a double-coated dog should own a pair!