Reviews

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Delicious - can't wait to try multiple other flavors! The flavor is 100% and isn't as spicy as it it looks.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    Inkbox

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Super fun way to try out some tattoos for those of us who can't seem to make the plunge! Ordering and receiving was super easy, and I just went back to get some more to try out.

    Crio Bru

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great cocoa drink and caffeine alternative! + smells delicious + great to provide that hygge cup without caffeine or sugar + good instructions to use the mokapot (but i tend to use the french press) + can use it for other recipes as well - found that it doesn't taste as strong so have had to use more than the recommended instruction amount to my taste, but that might just be personal preference

    Fur

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    smells great, helps with ingrowns, and feels like the right amount of TLC to take of ourselves! Have used the ingrown hair oil + fur oil -- would be open to and exploring purchasing additional products.

    Fur oilIngrown hair oil

    Factor 75

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Tried factor for 2-3 months - stopped the subscription and would consider maybe picking it back up in the future if there weren't other options. + great if you want to outsource your meal planning and prepping + found many of the dishes fine - good (none were amazing) + app is great for ranking meals + good reminders for when you want to skip a delivery wishlist: - the meals flavors were fine, I was getting concerned about the sodium levels after a while - I wanted to adjust the delivery date and couldn't seem to do so easily via the app and/or the website

    ŌURA

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    This has been great for focusing in on sleep and wellness and overall health (former apple watch / whoop / fitbit wearer here!) + picks up on cardio and walking / running automatically which is nice to be able to confirm later + has a variety of activites that can be logged + connects with applehealth and strava etc + appreciate the sizing kit that they give you beforehand + decent battery life sidebar: particularly impressed with the body temperature and (new!) stress tracking. It seems to know when I'm about to feel unwell / my cycle tracking before I do! - does a poor job of picking up yoga or other heart rate-steadier activities - can't wear it rock climbing

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great products and mostly worth the price point. I have a variety of clothing items from them and all have kept the high quality delivery of function and form. The sizing can be a little off though, since it seems that I land in between sizes, so that's a tradeoff for some of the clothing items that I've purchased in the past.

    Women's Puffer JacketJacketPullover

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Really great and high quality socks! Feels supportive for my feet in both running and high activity through just casual walking around for work and travel. The socks hold up through washes and don't fade in color or quality, which is really nice for adjusting to life workflows! My only slight hesitancy is that they tend to shrink in the dryer - even when I have adjusted the drying time. Not a dealbreaker, but I have taken to air drying them a lot so that they don't shrink!

    socks

    Away

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great suitcase! I have the slightly smaller expandable carryon size in blue that I received as a gift last year. Favorite parts: - rolls smoothly and easily for easy and quick moving as needed - comes with a kit of cleaners and chargers; I haven't ended up using a lot of them, but it's nice to have - comes with laundry bag inside that i've used - easy to use as a carryon as well as a checked bag sidebar: I may or may not have sat on the suitcase to 'ride it down' a small slope within an airport and it held me with my backpack for an amazing core memory :) Only drawback is that i think the handle can be a little finicky and drops down even if locked in from the medium height. I'm a short human, so like the optionality of not having to the use the tallest height of the handle!

    mediumExpandable bigger carry oncarry on

    Moon Juice

    Level 3
    Jung KLevel 3 23 Reviews

    5 months ago

    II've tried the moonjuice cosmic cocoa - I was really hoping that it would help me on my journey for increasing quality of sleep and mood improvement. I couldn't get past the weird taste! I found it more tolerable to mix with another high quality drinking chocolate, but found that it was a bit too much work for negligible effect.