Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Goodles are good!! I wasn't sure if I'd enjoy them at first because I'm a loyal Mac and cheese lover but I truly could not taste a difference. I love how they offer so many different flavors because all of them are just that good.

    Banza

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I really enjoy Banza's products, I think they're super easy to make when I want a quick but healthy dinner.

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Liquid death is such a great product, from their marketing to the actual product being amazing. I love the uniqueness of water being in a can. It's especially great if you're out at parties and don't want to drink you're still able to have a can in your hand.

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Bombas are the best, I've ordered socks and slippers from them and they're truly so comfortable.

    S’well

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I have been a swell customer for a long time. I absolutely love the sleek designs of their bottles and not to mention how cold or hot it keeps your beverages. I also love buying swell products to give to people as gifts because everyone loves a good durable bottle.

    Summer Fridays

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It's the way that I'm addicted to their lip balms. I have 4 of their lip balms and I just love them so much. The price point is definitely higher than I would like but the consistency and the tints are unmatched. I do think that there's plenty of product in each tube to last a while.

    Peloton

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love my peloton, I've had it for a few years and and it's really changed my perspective on working out. It's fun and there's always something new to try out. The live classes are always so fun and energetic and it really creates a sense of community.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    YOU NEED THIS ICE CREAM. The flavors are out of this world and they actually taste like the name. I've definitely eaten a full pint in one sitting because of how delicious these ice creams are. Also the packaging is so eye catching and cute in stores.

    GIR

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I purchased these as after looking for kitchen tools that were one solid piece, I was so tired of my old kitchen tools falling a part or being hard to clean. I love the sleek design of these and the durability is amazing. They're so easy to clean and I love the way they look in my kitchen.

    Beast Health

    Level 1
    Julia CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I absolutely love my beast blender, it's the perfect size and it's not too loud like some other blenders out there. It's extremely powerful and I've had no issues with blending anything.