Reviews

    Mejuri

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love mejuri! Everyone sleeps on them

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love poppi, it is always my go to when I want a sofa but I want healthy options. I love all of the flavors, but doc pop is my shiz

    Dr. Bombay

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    this ice cream is the BEST. I’m on my third pint of the cookie dough flavor! I love that it has cookie dough swirls instead of just cookie dough chunks.

    quip

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    we love quip! my husband and I have used them for years, the bristles are so soft. 10/10

    Liquid Death

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    my husband loves liquid death! It is also his go to whenever going in a road trip.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    my family loves playing this when we go to the lake!

    Native

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I swear I am the BIGGEST native supporter, especially when it comes to the deodorant! I love all of the fun scents, and again the seasonal options! my favorite was the strawberry laffy taffy scent. I am currently also using the limited edition volumizing shampoo in the scent vanilla and cactus flower, it is to DIE FOR.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    me and my husband use hero cosmetics patches ALL THE TIME. I love the invisible ones so I can wear them to work or in public without feeling like I’m drawing more attention to my face with a star or heart!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Jessica WLevel 1 9 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I LOVE scrub daddy. we have used this brand for years, a one scrub daddy can last a year literally ! I love that they come out with seasonal shapes as well.