Reviews

    Futurewise

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    feels great on the skin and keeps my skin in check on cold windy days. love the branding too!

    Bandit Running

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Everything I have from Bandit is great! Plus their branding/social media presence is super cool/relevant and its awesome to see how much they value and support their community.

    GoMacro

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    no complaints! oatmeal choco chip is my favorite, then mint. I really like the minis/kids versions for on the go fueling before or after a workout, becasue sometimes a whole bar feels like a lot/could be a meal replacement.

    Oatmeal Chocolate Chipmint

    Ritual

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The subscription is great and I feel good about the ingredients. The mint flavor is nice for awhile but after about 6 months it started to just be really strong and the smell got to be a bit much. I wish they would have unflavored ones! But overall a good product.

    Multivitamin

    Tweezerman

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    the point tweezers are the best for precision and i've had mine forever. I don't think i'd buy any other brand.

    Rare Beauty

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    i'm often skeptical of celebrity brands but the soft pinch blush last forever and is super pigmented. I also really like the formula and brush on the mascara. impressed and excited to try more products!

    Topicals

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Most of the products aren't designed for the needs and concerns of my skin, but i love love love their new slick salve mint lip balm. it's super moisturizing, not too minty, and feels soooo nice alone or on top of lip liner.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    4 months ago

    love that it's an ethical product. tasty and so fun that you can design custom bars on their website!

    Misfits Market

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I loved this service because it forced me to look up some new recipes with the new produce items I was getting! Always nice to have to motivation to try new things, and the quality of the produce was great, nothing seemed off or spoiled.

    Barebells

    Level 5
    Jessica MLevel 5 57 Reviews

    5 months ago

    a nice sweet treat packed with protein and conveniently sold at a lot of stores around me. Doesn’t have the artificial sweetener taste which is great!