Reviews

    RAO's

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm not sure I could survive without Rao's with a 4.5 year old pasta obsessed boy. It's like eating homemade sauce every night without having to slow cook marinara. Love that their ingredients are literally what you'd use in your own kitchen with no additives, fillers, or preservatives.

    Live Natur

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a year ago

    Friends with Live Natur

    I absolutely ADORE this hair care line. It literally leaves my hair softer than ANY other shampoo/conditioner. Is the most all natural ingredient list I've ever seen AND has zero plastic!

    Feedback

    I honestly didn't think I'd like bars for shampoo and conditioner but they are so amazing for my hair and they smell divine!

    Cove

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Works for Cove

    These hangers are a total game changer. I literally live in long dresses all year long and my closet was a disaster and now I have all of my dresses on their own Cove hanger. I can see everything in my closet now and my dresses aren't getting wrinkled and damaged anymore. The Morgan Park scent is so good that I literally keep a ribbon in my purse to take little smells throughout the day.

    Feedback

    I'd love to be able to gift these to friends overseas so would want Cove to introduce international shipping!

    ONSURI

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Absolutely LOVE the olive oil and love the way the packaging looks. Really delicious with bread, on a salad, drizzled on a soup. Really fantastic.

    Feedback

    I unfortunately hate the pouring spout :( When the olive oil comes out it dribbles all over the top of the canister and down the side so the bottle looks really messy and it ends up getting all over my counter. I wish they were able to use a different spout because this is one of my favorite olive oils.

    The Sill

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I love the selection of plants and the way they'll tell you if certain plants are "beginner friendly". The pots are also so chic!

    Cadence

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 years ago

    These are literally the type of things where you scratch your head asking yourself "why didn't I think of this?" These are SO genius for anyone planning to travel or who has an on-the-go lifestyle. I use them in my gym bag, weekend bag and have a set for myself, my son, and my husband. I'm officially obsessed. They are also made from recycled ocean bound plastic so DOUBLE WIN!!!

    Feedback

    Can't wait for the larger size to come out!!

    Stance Socks

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 years ago

    The socks are amazing!! I literally will not wear any other brand for no-show socks. They're the only ones that stay in place and their collabs are awesome - wu tang, pink floyd, biggie, etc etc

    Fly by Jing

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Literally obsessed with this and have turned so many people onto it. It makes every dish SO MUCH BETTER!

    Feedback

    Wish they sold larger sizes.

    Act+Acre

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Obsessed with this! It's so great for all different hair types - long curly and thin toddler hair and smells amazing.

    Le Labo

    Level 2
    Jess DLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I don't think I've ever been complimented for anything more than Santal 33.