Reviews

    Vilhelm Parfumerie

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm head over heels for Vilhelm Parfumerie's "Poets of Berlin" perfume. Thanks to its captivating complexity and long-lasting nature, it has quickly become my number one favorite fragrance. The scent is a beautiful symphony that evolves throughout the day, leaving a lasting impression if you're searching for a fragrance that truly stands out and gives "Poets of Berlin" by Vilhelm Parfumerie a try.💛

    NOMAD COFFEE

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love NOMAD coffee. I have a chance to visit their shop when visiting Barcelona and I brought back a lot of beans. The brand offers various types of beans and the price are very reasonable. You can find their bean at other local coffee shops in Spain as well, very easy to find one. Also, love the design of the packaging. If I live in Spain, I will definitely subscribe to their beans!

    Versed

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Tried a couple of products from Versed. The packaging is very cool and the price is very affordable. The result is satisfying and worth the money!

    Foreo

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Got the mini one, which I think is still pricey. But it works quite well and is very durable.

    Milk Bar

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    B'day cake shake and cereal milk soft serve is my to-go! Love the iconic flavor the brand made. You can't go wrong with Milkbar dessert.

    Pela

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love the brand's mission and cause. There are lots of colors to choose from, however, the real color might be a bit different from the image presented on the website.

    Byredo

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I own every 'gypsy water' product including perfumes, soap, lotion, and more. I always repurchase them! Byredo scents are on another level of complexity and I love the unisex concepts. You should definitely give it a try. The packaging is also very eye pleasing and looks so good on your shelf.

    Aesop

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    B & C Facial Balancing Gel is the game changer! You can't go wrong with Aesop in terms of both quality and brand experience. I love the scent of every product, it makes me feel calm and relaxed every time I use them.

    Tatcha

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I tried a couple of products from Tatcha, including the famous water cream and the texture tonic. Even though I love the way it feels on the skin, the results are minimal. With this price, I quite expect a little bit more of it.

    Boy Smells

    Level 2
    Jennie RLevel 2 11 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Petal is my favorite scent! I love the design of the scent and the packing of Boy Smells, the black and pink is very iconic and stands out from other brands. Also, love that the brand offers various sizes of candles.