Reviews

    Verb Products

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    i was a skeptic. i really was. but i’ve tried the glossy conditioner, glossy heat protectant, volume spray, texture spray, and ghost oil, and Verb is now my new favorite hair care brand. basically everything is $20 which is lovely, as i hate trying to remember different prices of high end hair products (the math stresses me out lol). the smell is clean and not overpowering at all, so if youre sensitive to that you dont have to worry! tip: use the ghost oil on damp hair BEFORE blowing it dry. i used it only on dry hair before and didn’t see the hype, but now i understand. it makes my hair so shiny and soft!!

    ghost oilglossy conditionervolume spraytexture spray

    trü frü

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    very tasty!!! i have sensitive teeth so if i eat them straight out of the freezer it kind of hurts but im probably not even supposed to be doing that LOL. otherwise the chocolate is so good i could eat it by itself!!!

    Strawberries

    yasso

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    the consistency of these is everything, super smooth and creamy. the fudge brownie ones tastes just like ice cream!!

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Cheirosa 62 and the bum bum line is TO DIE FOR. I’m constantly getting compliments when I pair the lotion with my perfume. It’s the perfect balance of sweet and almost musky. However, if you’re looking for hydration, put on an unscented hydrating body lotion before using the bum bum cream, as it is very thin and not the most hydrating (it’s a firming cream so i’m not sure if that’s why).

    Sol de Janeiro Brazilian bum bum creamSol de Janeiro Cheirosa 62 hair and body spraySol de Janeiro Cheirosa 62 perfume

    COSRX

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Absolutely changed my skin! I started using the snail mucin toner a few years ago and loved how hydrating and smoothing it was. I implemented the snail moisturizer and had even better results. The vitamin C is definitely not suited for beginners—it must be stored and used very specifically, though the results are beautiful, it’s just a high maintenance product. I’m almost through my first Propolis serum and my skin has never felt so smooth and hydrated. This brand is very consistent and amazing quality!

    snail mucinall in one creamAdvanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essencepropolis serum

    The Ordinary

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Definitely hit or miss. The hyaluronic acid is really thick and doesn’t pair well with other brands. Good Molecules has a great formula at a comparable price. Their caffeine eye serum and glycolic acids are great quality and very effective. Trial and error with this brand, unfortunately!

    Caffeine Eye CreamHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 glycolic acid

    Simple Modern

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve been using SM for years and their products have yet to disappoint me. I have a 40oz summit bottle, multiple insulated drinkware, a travel mug, and a trek tumblr. They all keep ice for 24 hours and my travel mug kept my tea hot for five hours!

    Trek Tumbler - 40oz

    MatchaBar

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The matcha itself was neither the best nor the worst. For the price, I know I can find better, but the shipping is reliable and packaging is lovely!

    Matcha powder

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love oatmeal so I thought I’d love these. unfortunately, i found the texture very slimy.

    ready-to-eat oats

    Flamingo

    Level 3
    Jenna FLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    THE. BEST. RAZORS. I’ve used so many brands, women’s AND men’s, and these are the closest, safest shave I get. Absolutely worth the money.

    razorreplaceable razor heads