Reviews

    The Inkey List

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Inkey List eye cream is very lightweight, and cooling and it absorbs into the skin quickly! One of my favourite eye products!!

    Kosas

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Kosas concealer is a lightweight product and has a wide variety of shades!! I love their inclusivity

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Mighty Patches work like a charm! Definitely my top three pimple patches that work well and efficiently.

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love using the Niacinamide and Caffeine Solution Serums every day! Has my skin feeling smooth and shiny!!

    Sol de Janeiro

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Number 40 is my FAVOURITE!! The scents are so delicious and will have you smelling amazing for quite a while. The prices are not my favourite but I still recommend them for my family and friends

    Ilia

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Ilia mascara is the one thing I have tried because of all the hype it was getting on TikTok, and honestly, the mascara is a great purchase!! I would say to be very careful with getting it into your eye as it can sting, but it does a beautiful job in elongating the lashes and making them look gorgeous!!

    CeraVe

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    A couple of years ago my skin broke out, so I needed to reconstruct my skincare routine and I needed new products. The first product that I had seen all over my TikTok feed was CeraVe, and I decided to test it out. I can honestly say, after that day, I never searched for another cleanser. It is not stripping at all, it is super moisturizing, and there are a variety of products that can suit your skin's needs. I love CeraVe!!!!

    Summer Fridays

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Currently trying to collect all their lip balms because they are SO GOOD!! Cherry and Bornw Sugar are my personal favourites. The lip balms are very hydrating, not sticky at all, and paired with a lip liner makes them look even better.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The Fenty beauty lip glosses and?!? absolutely to die for. The glosses are not too sticky and there's such a variety to choose from! and as for their highlighters are even BETTER in my opinion. My top favourite that gives you such a luxurious glow. I would most definitely recommend if you are looking for something not too subtle and that will last all day!

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Inntesha DLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Absolutely LOVE their lip oils!! Everything is completely affordable and long lasting. Would 100% recommend!!