Reviews

    LL Bean

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve had a pair of short, fleeced line winter boots from LL Bean for a few years now and they have yet to disappoint. They’re very warm and comfortable and easy to slip on and off. Toes can get a little cold in extreme temperatures but hey, that’s with any shoe really. I also had to return a separate pair of boots which seemed to take a really long time to process but customer service was very helpful when I called to inquire

    Bean boots

    Crocs

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My fiancé cannot stop buying these shoes. He even bought a fleeced line pair for the winter and some decorations for it lol. My dad and uncle received these as a gift and they can’t stop wearing them as well - great gift!

    Crocs

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really enjoy my OV exercise dress and cloud knit shirts, which are super comfortable. I received a pair of leggings from OV as a birthday gift however unfortunately I was only able to wear them once given how uncomfortable they were

    Exercise dressT-ShirtLeggings

    Lululemon

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’m obsessed with the fast and free leggings and have them in 4 different colors because of how comfortable they are and the pockets. They look great dressed up or down and I always get compliments on them. The joggers are also super cute and very comfortable. My fiancé loves the abc pants for men and has several pairs of those as well

    Leggings

    Uniqlo

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The Denver store has a huge selection of clothing that are all pretty cute and great layering/basic pieces that you can easily dress up or down. I have several pieces that have stood up to time

    Everlane

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I like how transparent this company is on their website with materials and cost. I bought a pair of pants and turtleneck but had to return the pants. The return process was simple enough, though to avoid a fee I had to drop it off at a selected store instead of just being able to give it to the mailman or ups driver which was kind of a bummer. The turtleneck is fairly thin but it makes a nice layering piece

    PantsTurtleneck

    Vuori

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I discovered this brand a few months ago and finally bought my fiancé a pair of shorts for his birthday. He absolutely loves them, I mean washes them and puts them right back on - he’s even looked at picking out some other items from them because of how much he loves the shorts. Definitely recommend!

    Men’s shorts

    On Running

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have two pairs of on running shoes, one slip on and one with laces you tie. The slip ons have definitely been worn more and they are perfect for a quick on the go shoe. Unfortunately, after about a year, each shoe has two holes in the same places and there is tearing around the ankle which is pretty disappointing.

    on clouds

    Wet Brush

    Level 2
    Jaimie KLevel 2 16 Reviews

    3 months ago

    This brush was highly recommended and then gifted to me by my stylist and now I’m excited to recommend this brush. It really is great when brushing wet hair and getting out snarls. I even purchased a small version for when I’m traveling

    Mini DetanglerOriginal Detangler