Reviews

Ouai

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Ouai has top notch products that don't fail to deliver. From the hair oil to your everyday shampoo and conditioner you can count on Ouai to keep your hair healthy and as luscious as ever!

Feedback

Different ingredients would be nice. These days beauty companies are really going outside the box with formulas.

Good for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øTravel friendly āœˆļøSmells amazingLuxury
Useful review?

cocokind

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Skincare can be a gamble but with Cocokind you can be at ease knowing you're guaranteed to get quality products that have the best ingredients.

Feedback

More unique products or tools would be cool!

Good for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øFun unboxing šŸ“¦Smells amazingAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission šŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

SmartSweets

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I'm addicted to sugar so it is only natural to eat it, but with Smart Sweets I don't have to worry about how much I eat with its low sugar content! The watermelon version are my favourite! Honestly even better than the sugary ones..

Feedback

The candies are very chewy to the point they are a bit of work to eat (mostly when you eat a whole package LOL)

Good for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øTasty šŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?

Impossible Foods

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Out of all the vegetarian food out there Impossible foods has got to have the best of the best! I mean I've tried it all and it just never fails on flavour or texture.

Feedback

New products would be interesting. Some more varieties of chicken nuggets like spicy ones would certainly prevail!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money šŸ’øTasty šŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?

Liquid Death

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Not only can you get hydrated but look cool as heck! Bottled water contains microplastics so it is a comfort to drink Liquid Death knowing there is no health risk.

Feedback

Maybe try some flavoured types! Could be really fun with strawberry kiwi.

Good for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øFun unboxing šŸ“¦Works really wellTasty šŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Out of all the card games out there this one has got to be one of the most enjoyable all across the board. It's a trailblazer of a game with staying up to date with current memes and trends with the additional expansion packs.

Feedback

Keep making new editions! It is so fun to try out new cards and combos!

Good for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing šŸ“¦Travel friendly āœˆļøWorks really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Useful review?

Oatly

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I'm very picky when it comes to oat milk and Oatly gets the job done! The consistency is on point without any draw backs from the flavour.

Feedback

Maybe offer bigger sizes, it's easy to run out of when you love it so much!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money šŸ’øWorks really wellTasty šŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Olipop has the perfect balance between a soda and sparkling water, hydrating yet nourishing with lots of flavour. I haven't had a bad flavour yet!

Feedback

Maybe try some out there flavours, like boysenberry!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øWorks really wellTasty šŸ˜‹
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I have tried the Hero cosmetics mighty patch as well as their lightning wand, to both of which I believe to be excellent products. Not only did they deliver results but they were easy to access and affordable.

Feedback

The one comment I will make about the lighting wand is my concern for making sure it is resistant to bacteria since it is a roller ball applicator.

Good for gifts šŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øTravel friendly āœˆļøAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission šŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Poppi

Jade H
10 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

Poppi is standing out amongst all its competitors and it's easy to see why: they don't settle! They make out of this world flavours with consideration to nutrition, which is hard to find in health conscious drinks.

Feedback

Only improvement I could see is increasing the flavour range! More unique flavours will garner more eyes on your product.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money šŸ’øTasty šŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission šŸ’•
Useful review?