Reviews

    Ben & Jerry's

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    my absolute favourite ice cream, the only flaw is how expensive it is

    St. Ives

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Has no real benefits/ results but is an affordable price

    S’well

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Good quality water bottle that keeps water cold for long periods. It is quite heavy for the size

    Passion Planner

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Amazing product if you are someone who sets goals and uses self motivation as a key factor in success. Spacious and lots of room to make it your own

    What Do You Meme

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Less amusing version of cards against humanity. Memes fluctuate so the cards lose relevance quickly and become tiresome

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Super fun in a social setting, leads to hilarious discussions and something to do- after awhile it gets repetitive and new packs are expensive.

    Luelli

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The Luella teeth whitening set made an immediate difference! My teeth were noticeably whiter within 16 minutes.

    Solawave

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Solawave

    Loved the jelly mist! so refreshing!

    Good Molecules

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Good Molecules

    Hands down best skin care I have used. The products are fairly sized and highly affordable. They are also very transparent about what goes into their products!

    CeraVe

    Level 2
    Jada SLevel 2 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Not as good as other brands I have tried for moisturizers but affordable and accessible!