Reviews

    Parachute Home

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    amazing quality, great customer service!

    Feedback

    love home products, favorite bed sheets i own

    Health By Habit

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Ordered these for my husband and they have been working great so far!

    Feedback

    My husbands takes the daily multivitamin and has noticed a change in his daily lifestyle, he has more energy now and is able to sleep better at night too!

    Rae Wellness

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Rae Wellness

    The BEST supplements out there!!

    Feedback

    Started taking the destress supplements every morning and I have noticed such a change in my daily mood, my anxiety is totally gone when i take it!

    Bondi Boost

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Received a free product from Bondi Boost

    my FAVORITE hair care line!! absolutely the best products!

    Feedback

    I was struggling with dry and damaged hair until trying bondi boost my hair is now completely transformed!!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    amazing customer service.

    Feedback

    these acne patches actually worked!! cleared all my acne in just a few days!

    The Ordinary

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for The Ordinary

    love this skincare line, love using their vitamin serum to help clear acne and give smooth skin!!

    Feedback

    love this brand, packaging is so cute too

    Glossier

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for Glossier

    obsessed with this skincare line, have the best products

    Feedback

    amazing products!!

    OLIPOP

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Influencer for OLIPOP

    the BEST sparkling soda ever!!

    Feedback

    love the packaging and aesthetic of this brand, all the flavors are so amazing

    Gymshark

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the material of their workout clothing, feels so good on my skin and isn’t see through

    Feedback

    Great customer service!! My order was shipped promptly and arrive in amazing condition, absolutely love wearing my gymshark gear for all my workouts!!

    Barkbox

    Level 2
    Jacqlyn SLevel 2 10 Reviews

    a year ago

    Customer

    Loved this experience for my sweet little pup, had so many goodies she absolutely adored!!

    Feedback

    Loved the concept of bark box, love the different themed boxes they offer as well! My dog loved all the treats inside