Reviews

    Dyson

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Just get it!!! I was hesitant and didn’t think it would live up to the hype but I was so wrong!! All the different pieces mean you can change the head to suit how you want to style your hair. My go to that I mostly use is the brush with ceramic tips because it is so quick and easy to dry my hair and reduces the frizz I’d normally get with a regular hair dryer. Granted, it can be hard to achieve the blow out look but that’s the same with any hair dryer

    Hair dryer

    Ouai

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Wow is all I can say!!! I’ll admit that I only bought it after finding out the founder is one of the hairstylists for the kardashians but it was worth every penny and I will definitely be buying again!! It holds so well and unlike other similar products, it doesn’t make my hair look greasy, just perfect for a neat sleek hair look

    Matte pomade

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Although it tastes okay, it is definitely overhyped because it is nothing special so not worth buying when there are cheaper chocolates that are just as nice/nicer.

    milk chocolate 32%

    Cards Against Humanity

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The classic game, can’t be beaten!! And comes with lots of cards too so you can get so many games from it before they start to repeat themselves

    Cards Against Humanity

    The Ordinary

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Very reasonable prices and everything is very straight forward and simple. The products don’t contain any fancy extras just the necessities and are great when you don’t know where to start in building a skincare routine

    glycolic acid

    Oatly

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried so many dairy free alternatives and for some reason oat milk was last on my list to try. I don’t know why I waited so long because it is amazing! I thought I could never be converted to drinking dairy free milk until I tried this. It also tastes amazing in hot drinks unlike some alternatives, in fact I prefer it in my coffee over regular milk.

    Oatly Original

    Skims

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I was expecting it to be overrated but WOW!!! I ordered the core control thong and it really sucks you in in all the right places!! There’s also so many colours available so you can pick the one that matches your skin tone best. Definitely worth the price and you can even feel from the quality that no corners were cut when making them! Only down side I would say is it runs slighting small so would recommend sizing up if you want a nore comfortable everyday wear.

    Shaping thong

    Crocs

    Iyla A 8 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Very comfortable and versatile!! Easy to quick slip on for running errands. Can also be used on the beach as they are waterproof so can be rinsed off after. They come in such cute colours that that also be accessorised to make them even more your style! I recommend getting your normal size as they run true to size.

    CrocsPins