Reviews

    Mary Ruth's

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I have been using the Liquid Morning Multivitamin + Hair Growth and it has been great to be able to just drink my AM vitamin. The taste is peach mango, but I feel like it tastes more like papaya. I’ve noticed less hair shedding and more energy since taking this product. The price is a little high and you do have to keep the product in the fridge, but keeping it there honestly helps me to remember to take it. My only issue is keeping consistent with travel since it’s a giant bottle. Aside from that, it’s a great product.

    Liquid Morning Multivitamin + Hair Growth

    Futurewise

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really like this balm. It spreads nicely and I felt like it made a difference after even one use. I apply this as the last step to my PM routine and I wake up with soft, plump skin. I also liked how it wasn’t hard to take out of the container since I have very long nails. I would absolutely repurchase this.

    Balm

    Seven:Thirty

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really liked the feel of the cream cleanser; however, it did feel like I had something left on my skin. I usually do a double cleanse, so this took some getting used to. I preferred to use this as my morning cleanser because of this moisturizing feature (I don’t know what to call it. The scent is nice and neutral and the product glides nicely on my wet skin. I also have pretty sensitive skin, and this did not irritate at all. I really appreciated the sustainability aspect of this product.

    Face Wash

    Wolfspout

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    4 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was hesitant to order sunglasses from a brand I’d never heard of, especially unseen, but these are a great pair. I have a low bridge, so not all frames work for me, but these were comfortable and sit nicely on my face. The only complaint I have is that they slide off my nose a lot when I’m slathered in SPF and walking. These have become glasses I wear when driving and not walking for extended periods. All in all, a great pair of glasses.

    Demi

    Vital Proteins

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    a month ago

    This review is for the chocolate flavor--it dissolves easily and tastes great with coconut water, milk, water... whatever. It tastes really great and only has the teeeensiest after taste following it, which is much better than any other protein I've tried. I just like that this dissolves down without any use of additional equipment. I also like that they are starting to get rid of the scoop so you don't end up with 23823903 scoops after using the product for a while.

    chocolate

    Blobs

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I was really looking forward to these but after giving them several goes, I just can’t get behind the flavor. The texture isn’t like a traditional gummy and the blob shapes are fun but the flavor was not for me. I tried all 3 flavor combos and none appealed to me. I do love the low sugar aspect and the packaging is great, but the after taste of each blob was not it,

    leaflet

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I move around a lot and these have allowed me to feel like a successful plant mom. This takes the guesswork out of my plant care and I really love it. There is an app and subscription involved, but honestly, you get a horticulturist at your fingertips! It will make even those born with a non-green thumb feel very successful in growing their own paradise. I also think they look really cool in the soil.

    Leaflet

    Smallhold

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I bought this on a whim at Whole Foods and I was pleasantly surprised at how large the mushrooms were. They are large and delicious and perfect for whatever I am using to cook with. These are a really great buy.

    Oyster packTrumpet pack

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I wanted to try this brand to see if there was smoothing different than the more well known athleisure fits. I have thicker legs and wearing the leggings, shorts, dresses and even skirts was a mission in finding the right size. I either have to sacrifice compression or comfort. I ended up sizing up in everything to best fit my legs, but then the waist bands would be too big. Even for dresses, I have more mass in my lower half, so I have to size up, but then the top is very loose. I feel like these might best be for those who are more symmetrical or not as curvy. I will also say that their hats are my favorites to wear, but if its a sized product, it's not my favorite.

    Court DressLeggingsshorts

    Paradise Squared

    Level 4
    Caroline FLevel 4 42 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I will say that the name was not my favorite but after taking a bite, I get it. it is basically just coconut flavor and texture, So it is very reminiscent of paradise. This bar has a very short shelf life, which would normally be fine if I loved coconut, but I am not sure Ill get through all 6 in the month. I sampled the 3 flavors that came with the sample box and they all basically tasted the same to me--coconut. The sugar is low, which is also nice, but to be honest, it's nothing I would crave or grab. I would enjoy these more if the bar was smaller and maybe less coconut oil (im not a chef, so I can't say too much on how to make a good bar with these ingredients, but thats what would make me like them more).

    Chocolate + Coconut Brownie BarPeanut + Coconut Blondie BarVanilla + Coconut Blondie Bar