Reviews

    Loops

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    These masks! Oh my god! They are the BEST. I've tried them all--tonymoly, facetory, patchology, you name it and by far the best is Loops. I always have them on hand. They arent ricepaper, they are like a gel and they're two peices one for the top of your face and one for the bottom, so no more awkward fit!

    Starface

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love the facewash for acne prone skin. Also their nightwater (toner) packs a real punch. They don't skimp on the use of multiple acids for a great exfoliating. I have oily skin and even after a year on accutance, i break out occasionally. i always turn to starface during those times. i'm not a fan of their acne patches though.

    Stitchfix

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Used to have amazing brands

    Oatly

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Disgusting. What else can I say?

    Draper James

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Not sure what his friends on here. I think they sell it at Kohl’s or something now which is a major cringe. It’s Reese Witherspoon’s Gwyneth Paltrow moment.

    Fabletics

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cheap, subscription that you can’t get out of athletic wear. Also, one by the girls that loved LuLaRoe I think major cringe.

    Lokai

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Stupid bracelets

    Carbon38

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love having one place to shop all of the high-end athleisure lines in one place

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    I know that there’s some of these that are going to be really really good, I just heard from them yet. I also think it’s probably better in person than it is so big grocery store. Incredibly expensive for the grocery store. It’s like eight or nine dollars for a pint of this stuff and I’ve yet to find one that was actually remotely worth it.

    Alo

    Level 4
    betsy hLevel 4 35 Reviews

    a year ago

    Chic, great alternative to Lululemon