Reviews

Rent The Runway

Jess C
12 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Love the concept and the different options for renting (occasion/monthly.ect) Renting for one occasion is great. They have a lot of great high end options, with a lot of items in stock. However, I found the monthly service rental not to be as worth it. The items were very worn, and a lot of the newer items were never in stock. I felt like I would just be picking something to pick something?

Feedback

Good customer service.

Useful review?

ThirdLove

Jess C
12 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Product is great. Holds up well and offers a variety of sizes. I due wish they offered a better push up option.

Feedback

Super easy to return and customer service was great. I love that they over an organic cotton bra.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing website
Useful review?

Alo

Jess C
12 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

Love all of their products. They hold up extremely well in the wash. I find their leggings run a little large - compared to other legging brands. I always get compliments on my outfits when I wear my Alo gear.

Feedback

Their hats are also a great everyday staple. Fit nice and look good on everyone.

High qualityCool look & feelAthleisure
Useful review?

Skims

Jess C
12 Reviews
3 months ago

Experience

These really do the trick. I was a little hesitant when I first took the items out of the box (how the hell was this going to get over my ass), it magically fit. Their maternity shape wear is also superior to other brands. The material does make me sweat more compared to other brands of shape-wear that I have tired.

Feedback

Only real negative is that the products sell out quickly/in popular sizes. Goes to show how great the product is but is a bummer if you fall in love with a product and one an additional item. It's a great price point.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸MaternityComfortable
Useful review?

MALK Organics

Jess C
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Best almond milk on the market. It's impossible to find almond milk without all the added gums and junk. Great product. Even froths well :)

Works really well
Useful review?

Pipette

Jess C
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Clean products are very important to me when selecting products for my children. My children have very sensitive skin so I was so glad I purchased this brands products. The sun screen is my favorite. I also love the body wash.

High quality
Useful review?

Parachute Home

Jess C
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I have parachute mattress and bedding inserts + sheets. I researched a lot of companies and parachute checked all the boxes. They have quality products (no scary chemicals/processes). You spend so much time in your bed; therefore, I believe it's even more important to be free of harsh chemicals. The sheets are also so soft and get better with time. Their duvets and pillows are also wonderful.

High qualityWorth the money 💸ComfortableLuxury
Useful review?

Primary

Jess C
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Love the quality of their products. Great basics for everyday wear. Hold up we'll between washes/stains. My children have sensitive skin so I was extra focused on finding clothing with quality fabrics.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEveryday wear
Useful review?

Bombas

Jess C
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Great quality socks. Hold up well in the wash, still have a nice snug fit after many uses. Also love the mission behind the brand.

Good for gifts 🎁Everyday wearFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

Jess C
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

A lot of acne patches on the market. Hero cosmetics works the best.

Feedback

Great product. I've tried other brands... this brand works better and faster. Plus it's not as expensive as some other patches on the market.

Useful review?