Reviews

    The Ordinary

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Their products are inexpensive, and love their minimal packaging.

    Uniqlo

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love their heat tech line. They have a pair of heat tech tights that are the holy grail of tights, especially in the winter. You'll be warm, but it's not knit heavy. Their jeans are super comfortable and not extremely tight like other brands.

    HyperGo

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I loved the grapefruit scent, and it is a lot bigger than you think. This will be a super useful product for after hiking, and you have to drive back, and you're not stuck smelling super sweaty. Also I'll be bringing this on my travels as well.

    Pupford

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My dogs loved the training treats. One of our dogs is pretty particular about treats (he normally won't eat treats, just rolls around in them) but he definitely ate these! I got the beef, and salmon flavor, and they were both a hit. They did not crumble like some do when they are that small. Absolutely going to keep buying these treats. Also, no additives. 10/10

    Belif

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Their aqua bomb lip mask is the best lip mask I've used, it keeps your lips super moist. If you incorporate it in your daily use, you'll have to use less lip balm throughout the day!

    Laneige

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Tried the original Laniege sleeping mask in berry, and it was super drying. I ended up gifting it to my sister. The belif aqua bomb is way better, and it never dries my lips out. Going strong for two years now.

    Ghost Lifestyle

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've been using their hydration sticks in the sour patch blue raspberry flavor, and so far, super impressed. They are tasty, leaning a little too sickly sweet, but it helps to get water quick when you're lightheaded and a little dehydrated. Will probably keep trying the other flavors as well.

    Kaged

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Tried their preworkout sport on a whim, as I'm not a preworkout person. Bought the fruit punch flavor and mango lime flavor, and oh my! The fruit punch flavor is not only it delicious, but it's also a home run in the energy department. I make sure not to over drink coffee on days I do drink the preworkout to not overdo it with caffeine, and there is not even a crash like with some preworkout. I will definitely be re-purchasing more once I'm done.

    Mejuri

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I've bought gold hoops from Merjuri, and one ring. I do like the kit to figure out your ring size. The only downside is that if you wear the small hoops everyday like I do, the gold will tarnish pretty quickly. I have two left that I still wear, but I've had to change the rest.

    Wellah

    Level 7
    Julieta BLevel 7 94 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tried the strawberry lemonade creatine powder, and surprisingly, it is super tasty! Not too sweet either, I think the cranberry in the ingredients helps balance it out. It honestly tasted super similar to a pre-workout I have, so I was chugging it. Can definitely see myself adding a glass of this creatine powder to my daily routine in the mornings.