Reviews

    Laneige

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    The lip mask is great and smells so yummyyyy. I use it at night and then in the day I don't need lip balm! Lip mask are a must for my dry lips and Laneige is just a staple.

    Lip maskLaneige lip sleeping mask

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    One of my favourite drugstore brands. I love the butter glosses, affordable and travel friendly. The eyeshadows are great and just any lip products.

    Butter Gloss

    CeraVe

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    It's a solid brand that can work for anyone. It's just not a fun skincare brand! I don't really enough or have fun putting it on. To me skincare is self-care and CeraVe makes it boring and like a chore.

    COSRX

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Every product I have tried I have loved. It's a great brand for every skin type and concerns. I love the BHA/AHA spray, it has made my skin less dull and feels refreshed.

    BhaAcne Pimple Master Patch

    Alleyoop

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I like the products so far for traveling. However the paint on the products chips and flakes everywhere.

    Kylie Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I do like the lip products and powder blushes. They give an almost filtered blurring effect, the blushes. I love winter kissed and the K-pop idol Wonyoung uses it. I can understand why people do not like her products. She does not seem connected with her brand, but she also doesn't own half her brand.

    pressed powder blush

    The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    An amazing affordable brand. I have their AHA BHA, retinol, salicylic acid, and hair serum. I love the first 3 and haven't had enough time to use the hair serum. The salicylic acid works fast, only took 2 nights of usage to see results.

    AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling Solutionsalicylic acidretinolMulti-Peptide Serum for Hair Density

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    A great affordable and accessible brand. I do think their recent products they get very confident with their prices. A lip product from Elf being $8 is is pushing it. I do love their products though, a very consistent brand. I love the putty blushes!

    Putty Blush

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have taken red out my hair twice, yes my hair is crying but Olaplex really helped! I love their purple conditioner because I can get the brass out without drying out my hair.

    Shampoo and conditioner

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Viriam XLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I went to the IRL store in LA when visiting and it was great experience! I bought the mascara in brown and I think its a good one and done mascara for no makeup days. It's not the best for holding a curl and lengthening on my short straight Asian lashes. However, at the store it felt so personal and about you because they write your name on the bag when they give you your order. I can see why people love the mascara as their target is for a natural look! I just throw it in my bag for quick makeup.

    Lash Slick