Reviews

    Warby Parker

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have a pair of warby parker blue light glasses, I paid around $250 for them instead of a $10 pair from amazon thinking they would be better quality that I would keep forever. Within the first few months there is a crack in the lens and I was told I would have to pay to replace the lens, even though they are blue light and no prescription.

    Siete Foods

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Their nacho chips are the best grown-up Doritos that feel a whole lot healthier! Also a big fan of the lime chips as well.

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Favorite sauce, it's always a hit when I host. I just wish I could find it at all of the grocery stores!

    SpoiledChild

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I didn't think the skincare made any different for my skin and even though it says it's refillable, it still is a lot of heavy packaging and since I didn't want to use again, seemed like a waste.

    Graza

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    WOW! I thought at first this was just another IG brand, but I was proven wrong and the drizzle olive oil is amazing. Drizzling allows me to use just the right amount and the quality is just as good as the oils I bring back from Italy when I travel.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I am obsessed with stasher bags. I use them for absolutely everything! I always travel with them and when I give them for home warming gifts, my friends are excited to try as well. They last forever and can be washed easily.

    Away

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I have 4 AWAY suitcases, and ALL of them have broken at some point in some way. When I take them back to the store (which is a hassle), they then take it and give you a new one. You might think that sounds nice, but think about how that just shows that the produce is disposable and not built to last.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Tony's is the best chocolate out there, not only is it delicious, their mission is amazing.

    Native

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I want to like Native natural deoderant but unfortunately when I used it I found that I had some BO that I of course did not want and also that any white tops had yellow pit stains. I like the mission but wish it worked better for me.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Hilliary LLevel 3 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I'm a big fan of Liquid IV for post hot yoga for hydration, however, I do not like how sugary it tastes. Sometimes I only do half a package just to not feel like I had a big thing of sugar water.