Reviews

    Native

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    i like how it doesn't leave me more sweaty, and the unscented is not irritating to my armpits. also like that it's easily accessible in target. i continue to repurchase because i love it!

    deodorant

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    ELF is such a great and affordable brand, although they have risen in price over the years they are still a staple in the drugstore and keep coming out with hit after hit!

    Power Grip PrimerLip glossHYDRATING CAMO CONCEALER SATIN FINISHClear brow gelPutty BlushBlending Sponge

    Glow Recipe

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Glow Recipe

    The Plump Plump Hylaurinic Cream feels great on my oily skin., hydrating and moisturizing without being greasy and heavy. also pairs well under makeup. i haven't tried much from glow recipe but this is sparking my interest!

    plum plump

    ONE/SIZE

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    i have only tried the On 'Til Dawn Mattifying Waterproof Setting Spray patrick truly put his entire foot into this spray! i have extremely oily skin and live in a desert and this keeps my face in place for hours. minimal-to-no transfer. i have a mini and it’s still going strong, definitely will be getting the full-size

    On 'Til Dawn Mattifying Waterproof Setting Spray

    Saie

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    this has become one of my favorite products in my collection. this blush looks great on glam days but also for a more natural look. it is a bit sheer but definitely buildable. pairs great with the rare beauty blushes. even my students were obsessed with it 😂 definitely will be trying more from this brand! wearing shade spicy

    Dew Blush Blendable Liquid Cheek Blush

    Cay Skin

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    i was really excited to try the Lip Balm SPF 30 from the reviews but i was extremely underwhelmed. it feels and smells exactly like aquaphor to me. not terrible, but i could spend way less on this. it’s hard to squeeze a good amount from the tube. if i purchase again, i would try the tinted ones but it’s looking like a pass for me

    Isle Lip Balm SPF 30

    Colorwow

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    the Color Wow’s Dream Coat Supernatural Spray works great on my kinky natural type 4 hair. i use it anytime i want to blowout my hair. i upgraded to the large bottle, i love this stuff!

    Dream Coat Supernatural Spray

    Ami Colé

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    i have only tried their Skin-enhancing tint, but this has been the firs time i have found a skin tint in my dark shade that wears so well, full face or natural glam! i;ll be trying more from the brand int the future for sure!

    Skin-Enhancing Tinted Moisturizer

    Rare Beauty

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    i have only tried their liquid blush, but they are hydrating AND pigmented, this is coming from a dark skin girl! miss selena put her foot into this brand and it really shows!

    Liquid Blush

    Milk Makeup

    Level 3
    Anne ILevel 3 20 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Milk Makeup

    i have oily skin and i definitely noticed a difference in my makeup while wearing their primers. the Pore Eclipse Mattifying + Blurring Makeup Primer feels super lightweight yet helps to control my oil during the day. i don't like a heavily matte look- more soft matte, and this helped me achieve it. the Hydro Grip Hydrating Makeup Primer makes my face tacky enough for the makeup products i put on top to stick on top, love it!!!

    Pore Eclipse Mattifying + Blurring Makeup PrimerHydro Grip Hydrating Makeup Primer