Reviews

    Canopy

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    minimalist and cute packaging, very easy to install and very clear instructions. aroma extras are great. Shower pressure is great and it is a very clean look for the shower. Overall love it. My skin is definitely less dry after showering. Have not been using long enough to determine if any other benefits are there. Only downside is having to change the filter every 3 months - have tested out replacing and it is simple, but can be expensive and have to remember to order. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    Filter ShowerHead

    Celsius

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    these taste AMAZING. They genuinely give me energy throughout the day and all of the flavors (sparkling and the tea versions) are great. Not sure if the listed "health" benefits are accurate but a good energy drink. Available at a number of different retailers / easy to find.

    Spikeball

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Insanely fun - easy to travel with, great for the beach, backyard, etc. Easy to learn and great for all ages. Could not recommend more if you are looking for a fun outdoor activity.

    ZitSticka

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Have only tried the pimple patches from here. Cool packaging, but very average product. Generally do the job but there are better options out there (Hero Cosmetics is the best in my opinion). Will do in a pinch and wont make anything worse on your skin (can't speak for the serums or cleansers).

    Frank's RedHot

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    6 months ago

    a classic hot sauce - there are definitely more interesting options out there, but if you are are looking for a simple straight forward option, this is it. Easy to find at any grocery store, which adds to the convenience factor.

    doublesoul

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    a year ago

    these are genuinely the most comfortable socks I have ever worn. I love the different colors and the cushioning. Fast shipping and really great customer support.

    Whoop

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    a year ago

    I genuinely love my whoop. Have been wearing it for over two years. I am not a huge athlete but love it mostly for the sleep tracking and to make sure I'm setting goals for workout and recovery. The tech is very cool, and I like that I can charge it on the go and not have to take it off. Only downside is not having a watch face.

    Muji

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    a year ago

    Buying online and in store for this brand is amazing. If you can make it to a store it is an amazing shopping experience. Muji is perfect for minimalist needs. I love that I can get so many matching pieces here and small organizational pieces. the pens they sell are also NEXT LEVEL. Cant recommend enough. Shopping on the website can be a bit glitchy but overall is an easy experience if you know what you are looking for.

    Hereafter

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have 4 of the biker shorts sets and they are my favorite. easy shipping, quality has held up after multiple washes, and are incredibly flattering. I am waiting for them to come out with more colors!

    Faace

    Level 4
    Grace LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased the "sweaty" mask and it is great. I just rub it in like moisturizer but it has a light clean scent and feels really cooling on the skin. I usually use it after I go to the gym. would purchase again and looking to purchase the other two masks to try! I purchased this product from the Detox Market which is my go to website for skincare. Really like that I could buy this brand and have other items in the order.