Reviews

    Earth Sugar

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Works for Earth Sugar

    Earth Sugar is my favorite snack I have EVER tried. Amazing, clean ingredients, shelf stable, and doesn't melt. If you are health conscious or not, this is an amazing snack. Love the message too. Am a current employee but was a huge fan of the brand and bar before becoming affiliated.

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Amazing game. So unique love it a lot

    Feedback

    More expansion pcks

    Stasher Bag

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Fantastic product. Easy to clean and environmentally conscious.

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I really just think magic spoon missed the mark with their cereal. I have tried hundreds of healthy alternative type foods and snacks, so I’m no stranger to the odd textures or tastes that sometimes accompany healthier substitutes. But for some reason I just can’t stand any magic spoon!

    Feedback

    Stronger flavors.

    Banza

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Every product from Banza that I have tried, I have loved. Not only amazing gluten free alternatives, but the nutrients and protein it provides compared to regular pasta/pizza/etc. is amazing.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    AMAZING high quality, gourmet ice cream. In my opinion, worth the high price tag.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    These are the best acne patches on the market. So effective and not irritating on sensitive skin.

    Native

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I think some of their products are great (body wash, etc.) but found others to miss the mark (deodorant). Love the simple ingredients.

    Feedback

    Perhaps a different deodorant formula.

    Glossier

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Glossier fills the gap in the beauty industry of “no makeup” makeup. Amazing brand.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    GG NLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Scrub daddy is fantastic. The best sponge/scouring tool ever and insanely durable.

    Feedback

    Nothing!