Reviews

  • MALK

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great, more natural plant-based milk. My fav by far!


  • S’well

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love my S'well water bottle :) The design is nice and keeps my water cold!


  • Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've used both the acne patches as well as the brightening capsule toner. The patches are probably my fav brand! And the toner is amazing and has brightened my skin and balanced my oiliness.


  • Harry's

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Wonderfully high quality. Great products!


  • OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great for if you bleach your hair!!


  • Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    There's a Jeni's close to Charlotte, NC. I tried the blackberry flavor and it was to die for!!! Plus, you get a free cup or cone on your birthday :) Creamy, tasty, delicious!!


  • Oatly

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    It's OAT-LY delicious! :) Love this milk so much. The best tasting and creamiest for lattes!


  • Native

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Great for sensitive skin. Wonderful scents

    Feedback

    I don't like the feeling of the deodorant on my armpit (If that makes sense). When you wash it off its gritty and weird!! Also doesn't last as long as I'd like.


  • The Ordinary

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    High quality products at a fair price! I've used the niacinamide, retinol, and mandelic acid syrums. I've had great results :)


  • Tula

    Level 1
    Gabrielle HLevel 1 10 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I am currently using the salicylic acid treatment at night as well as the 24-7 moisture intense both morning and night. I feel like my acne is being treated. The moisturizer isn't too heavy and feels great on the skin. However, there are dry patches on my cheeks that are still flaky.

    Feedback

    I love how this product is gentle enough for sensitive skin types. I just wish my skin would feel more moisturized in the morning!