Reviews

    Wholly Veggie

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Really Tasty!! I did accidentally over back them and a lot of the "cheese" came out over the baking sheet. But very easy to clean up and still yummy. I'm not vegan so i probably won't buy again, but if you are vegan these are a great alternative!!

    Banza

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    This is a super good brand. High in protein but doesn't taste like it! I love their pasta.

    Feedback

    It's a little on the pricey side

    Function of Beauty

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Great product but not the best. It's easy to get what you want/need into your shampoo and conditioner with personalization. But the formula isn't as good as what I was using before.

    Feedback

    I love that they are available in stores now. Super easy to rebuy and try different things!

    Better Booch

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    This product is really good! One of the better kombuchas I have had

    Feedback

    Not available in a lot of stores, would like to see them expand their range

    Native

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Works really well. Not an antiperspirant so I still sweat, but better than other aluminum-free deodorants I have tried.

    Feedback

    Really like that they moved into plastic-free packing :) It is a bit expensive tho

    Taika

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    This was really good. A little bland, but for sparkling water it fits. Simple and effective with caffeine!

    Feedback

    Really like the packaging and the shipping experience.

    Milk Bar

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    So yummy. Pretty expensive, but worth it for special occasions. The cake comes wrapped and fresh and the cookies are very very good.

    Feedback

    Their customer service is amazing. Our order didn't get shipped in time for my mom's birthday so they sent us another order to make up for it! The cookies need to be sold in more stores!!

    What Do You Meme

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I think this is a great idea for a card game and a more family-friendly alternative to cards against humanity. Fun, funny, and a great time!

    Feedback

    The memes get old fast, they use popular ones so everyone knows what they are and they are timeless. But it is still fun to play even when you don't remember/know the meme

    Harry's

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wanted to love harry's but I didn't. Granted, I was using a face razor for my legs, but I heard it worked for people. It just didn't work for me. I don't feel like the razor lasted as long as others I have had and it rusted rather soon. The shaving foam however was great! And you got a lot in the little bottle it came in.

    Feedback

    I like the simplicity of the brand that combines with the mission. Higher-quality blades might do better.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Gabby BLevel 3 24 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the cute packaging and fun, bright colors. The taste is really good and is comparable to a lot of the other flavored drink companies (even ones with added sugar). I love that it is prebiotic and good for you while not tasting bad.

    Feedback

    They are starting to be found in a lot of smaller stores which I love! Maybe expanding flavors or getting into seasonal items