Reviews

    Verb Energy

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Love these, 100 calories, 100mg caffeine, perfect afternoon snack. They're a bit pricey but still quite inexpensive really

    Misfits Market

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I don't care about imperfect produce, but I do care about rotting produce. About half of what they sent was already bad or didn't last more than a day or two. No thanks

    Momofuku

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Soy sauce, tamari, sesame oil, lots of different noodles - I've tried a bunch of this and it's all fantastic. Absolutely worth the price.

    Supergoop!

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I've used various forms of supergoop, including the face sunscreen spray. They all work well and smell good. They're chemical sunscreens as opposed to mineral, if that matters to you (I prefer mineral-based). They're also quite expensive for something that's available elsewhere for much less.

    amika

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I use their curl cream - smells great, keeps my hair from frizzing (mostly), doesn't do a huge amount to encourage curls though

    Away

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have a dark green soft-sided carry-on & I could not love it more, I got it on sale so the price was right. Definitely wait for the annual sale if price is an issue for you too - some great deals there. It just feels nice, it looks nice, it, you know, works to hold my clothes & stuff.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I live in Columbus so I've been eating Jeni's for a long time. It's very good ice cream and the flavors range from basic to super odd (app delicious). They do some non-dairy versions as well.

    Bombas

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    How could socks really be that much better than others and justify the crazy prices? They definitely do though

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I don't know if these work or not but it sure feels like they do! They taste ok(ish) and after a long night of whateverrrr they seem to fix my congestion & general malaise

    Billie

    Level 1
    Anne CLevel 1 10 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Nice little razor system, relatively inexpensive for what you get, easy to customize.