Reviews

    Spindrift

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    These are hands down the best seltzers - I love the pineapple best.

    Graza

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Obsessed with this olive oil! The drizzle is really good on a tomato and avocado toast - so delicious and flavourful

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Fave leggings!! Hold their shape, come in great colours!

    Everlane

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Great clothing, best jeans, easy returns! My only gripe is that sizing is all over the place - reviews are helpful for figuring out what will fit best.

    Troomy Nootropics

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The pomegranate and peach flavor are really delicious - I've been taking them daily for about two weeks and my skin definitely feels more supple. The packaging is simple and the delivery was quick! Great product!

    Bitchin' Sauce

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I not only love the flavor of bitchin sauce, but the design and quality of the packaging are a real winner too. It's a truly multi purpose sauce I love to throw on anything to elevate a meal, I love drizzling this inside a veggie wrap as a quick, easy and delicious lunch!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Whenever I'm putting together a care package for family back home in NZ I am always sure to include a couple of bars of Tony's Chocolonely. The vibrant fun packaging surrounds a high quality delicious product with an eco conscious mission. I feel good about giving it as a gift.

    Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    BRAMBLEBERRY CRISP IS THE BEST ICE CREAM THERE IS. That's it, Jeni's is delicious and I doubt you could go wrong with any of the flavours.

    Native

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    Native's fragrances are the absolute best around, I was really excited to find a natural deodorant that smelt good and worked. The first month I used it, it was great, but unfortunately I began to sweat through about a month into using it and found it no longer worked for me. If you're not a heavy sweater this will be great for you, unfortunately I lead a very active life and as a result sweat a lot, so I ultimately didn't stick with native, but I really love the range of fragrances.

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Evangeline BLevel 3 20 Reviews

    a year ago

    I'm not a big soda girl to begin with, but I found myself in the supermarket craving a sweet drink and reached for Olipop's Classic Root Beer... I'm skeptical of natural sweeteners, because I hate the taste of stevia, and I was pleasantly surprised by how much this tasted like the real deal! I can't wait to try more!