Reviews

    Waterdrop

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So so good and their waterbottles are my new faves. I bought 2 and keep one at my house and one in my car. Love their packaging!

    Courtside

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Delicious! If you're looking for something thirst-quenching, stunningly packaged, perfect for mixing, and has excellent customer service--look no further. I'd order again in a flash.

    Taika

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The sparkling mate flavor was delicious and left me energized but not wired. It got me through a day of playing tour guide for my family in SF. I'd definitely purchase again and would love to try their family of flavors.

    Feedback

    The packaging isn't awesome. The plastic sleeve the can is in didn't fit snugly and my full mate almost met the floor!

    Simply Gum

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Feedback

    I'm going to keep this review succinct. No. Don't do it. This gum has a weird texture and the flavors don't last. Pass!

    De La Calle!

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The flavors are absolutely delicious. I've tried 3 of them now and have not been disappointed by the flavors.

    Feedback

    However, each time I've tried this brand, I've gotten sick! Like stomach cramps and frequent trips to the porcelain throne... I wouldn't consider myself having a sensitive stomach by any means. But, as much as I want to enjoy these, I can't recommend them.

    ASYSTEM

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the energizing gummies as part of the Thingdrop promotion. I've eaten one every day for 5 days now. I can't tell if they're working or if it's a placebo. Either way, the flavor is... interesting. Not something I'd go out of my way to purchase again.

    Feedback

    The flavor could use improvement. As an adult, it's rare I try something that makes my face scrunch up in disgust. I've since gotten used to the flavor but it was shockingly bad at first.

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    My voice isn't loud enough to sing the praises of this product. Idk whether my god hates me or not, but I've been cursed with adult acne and this is the only thing that makes those bad boys go away overnight. If I would buy tons of these and pass them out to my fellow pimple collectors if I had the budget. Like a missionary for the church of Mighty Patch.

    Four Sigmatic

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Absolutely delicious and packed with good-for-yous. I tried one of their multi-packs and can attest to feeling more energized after 2 weeks of daily drinks. Their packaging is lovely and makes for a great gift or countertop accessory.

    Cards Against Humanity

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I've played this card game at family parties and among friends. It's certainly against humanity as the topics are riiiiiiisque, but that's what's advertised. It takes a special group to make this simple game fun and, like anything, it's as fun as you're willing to make it. With rules that are simple and cards with high contrast (which makes them super easy to read) there's no wrong.

    Feedback

    The price point is somewhat high for a card game but it's worth it for the novelty. Not sure how much use I can get out of it after playing roughly 5 times, but those 5 times were memorable enough I suppose.

    Fenty Beauty

    Level 2
    Erin MLevel 2 13 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Rihanna, Rihanna, Rihanna... with a shade range this wide and packaging this beautiful it would be a shame if the product didn't match its looks. This one does. As a lover and user of makeup for the last 20 years (wow I just aged myself), these products have made it to my holy grail. Sure, there are products that work similarly at the drug store but the packaging, colors, and feeling of applying these can't be beat. I own the cream bronzer, lip gloss, and contour stick. Love em all!